Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chalee I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great
room price. good location. service mind staff
Great stay friendly staff, we felt like home. I would definitely come again as soon as i can!! good times.The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. I will definitely be back in the near future!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Jiraporn S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice holidays
worth for money , location , staffs
We had very good holidays in this hotel. The best things in this hotel in my opinion is very friendly people and staff. For me it is very important that the staff is friendly. I liked food there too it was very good and we were very satisfied with the room service. The rooms are pretty good. So in my opinion if you want really good holidays you can choose this hotel. Overwall I give 9/10 for this hotel and this is very good.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

orna N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
very good budget hotel nearby sky train
value for money, Staff, easy for travelling
Good place and nice location. I feel comfortable to stay here as it' near convenience shop and everything is more easy to find out.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Anh N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unsastified with staff performance
next to train station
I don't like staff performance and it was very stupid to pay for wifi usage. This is the only hotel requiring wifi fee among three I stay in Thailand last weekend.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

AMMD B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Budget Hotel with Ok rooms
Price and room
Basic room with great value. Did not try the food at restaurants but plenty to choose from nearby. Poor WIFI and staff performance.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
first hotel along Alink from airport
location, cheap breakfast, cheap room
I have stayed here many times in the jpast year and would stay here again, I am used to it. The location is not in the center of town but it may be the first hotel along the A Link from the airport (30baht). This a busy place. It requries a deposit upon check in, I use my credit card. There ia a new big sign outside advertisg a 750baht room. One side of the buidling has train noise but it is acceptable. This place offers a variety of rooms. Some rooms have large refrigerators and the small refrigerators are over stuffed with mini bar drinks. There are no free extras here. No wi fi, if you want it you have to pay extra and it is not good. If you get the breakfast buy it the night before for 140baht, it is the same everyday. There is an internet cafe a block away and 7 11 across the street. This place can use minor repairs, it has a faded wall paper peeling look to it. Using the website to book a room can be a good deal. The front desk is friendly but they are busy. There is a tour desk in the lobby and newspaper to read. One thing I like about this hotel is the TV, it has 4 movie channels and the discovery channel ( I have stayed in more expensive hotels that didnt have that)...I am comfortable here at a low price.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Chansin N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
Location Comfortable Tidy
Check out very slow and no waiting chairs enough for customers. No free water bottles in refrigerator. Old key room and small TV. Best for transit or one day stay travelers.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

JEEVAN T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Location good. Price good but bugs at my bed room
Locations
Agoda hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wilfred S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Located Near Airport Rail Link
Location
Overall hotel was ok. A bit old. I booked the better rooms cos was worried about some of the negative reviews. Didn't like the bellboy attitude who asked to be tipped. Check out was very slow and not really well organized. Great location for those wanting to be close to transport with the Airport Rail link connecting you to other transport services. Far from City
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Irwan T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
good for transit
location
location outside city center
Reviewed November 16, 2015