Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Marcus C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Favorite hotel in BKK
Love it....party hotel from bygone era..1970's style complete with ex-Rockers who still think they are in their 20's! Footprints on the wall leave the evidence behind. Best water pressure and bath in Bangkok. Let's face facts the rooms are tired but why change something so good? Breakfast is ok for 3 star. Food is hot. Charge 150 baht a day for wifi, close to Skytrain.staff real efficient.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Benson A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near Airport Link
Hotel is Link up by sky walkway to Train Station from Airport
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Gerd G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Easy access from/to Int.Airport an City
Easy access from/to Int.Airport and City
Reviewed July 04, 2016

choo N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Awesome terrible
How come hotel with no hair dryer and no hot drinking water?this is the first time that I met with no hot water and hair dryer hotel with name super deluxe booking! Need some hot water for my cup noodles also not allowed and have to pay.our paid for hotel just only for the bed shower aircorn TV only. It's suck!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Thomas T. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
I was let down
I have stayed several times as this transit hotel- some times with good experiences and sometimes with bad ones- this time however was different. Upon arrival I was told I was upgrade to a new room- it was on the 9th floor facing the train tracks... Lots of notice, it was not the worst though, the room was dirty, sure, new bed sheets but the floor was dirty, the batclhroom had a sigarette in the toilet, it was dirty- shower had hair in the bathtub meaning it had not been cleaned-- At checkout they tried to explain I had used the minibar, I explained I THAI that I went to the family Mary and bought ice tea, it took almost 15 minutes to get my full deposit back- All in all, the location is ok for me, but it's a gamble if I will be happy there. Next time I will not be at NASA Vegas Hotel...
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
good old nasa
good old nasa - you get what you pay for - all fine - no luxury but good location and no big problems
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good old nasa
good old nasa - you get what you pay for - all fine - no luxury but good location and no big problems
Reviewed June 30, 2016

AUNG M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
a
a
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Michael P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Convenient Location - Great Value
I often stay at this hotel while in Bangkok. Very convenient location with causeway that connects to the Ramkamhaeng Station on the Airport Rail Link and a very short walk to water taxi pier. Short walk to night market (Thai food) and other convenient shopping. Rooms are clean and neat, with Executive rooms and above featuring nicer accomodations and features. Breakfast buffet (if included in room rate) is quite good with a good mix of Thai and Western dishes to choose from. Hotel staff (Front Desk, Porters and Maids) are friendly and polite. Will certainly stay again and recommend to others.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Michael P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Convenient Location - Great Value
I often stay at this hotel while in Bangkok. Very convenient location with causeway that connects to the Ramkamhaeng Station on the Airport Rail Link and a very short walk to water taxi pier. Short walk to night market (Thai food) and other convenient shopping. Rooms are clean and neat, with Executive rooms and above featuring nicer accomodations and features. Breakfast buffet (if included in room rate) is quite good with a good mix of Thai and Western dishes to choose from. Hotel staff (Front Desk, Porters and Maids) are friendly and polite. Will certainly stay again and recommend to others.
Reviewed June 27, 2016