Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Michael K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Satisfied
Price, location, convenience
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas many times over nearly a 10-year period. It seems to continue to improve over time, especially now with the new easy AirPort Link rapid-rail escalator access right in front of the hotel. Not everyone will agree that Nasa Vegas is perfect for them, but it has a scalable capacity to accommodate many travelers at the same time. We believe it will satisfy the majority who simply need a basic place to stay in Bangkok. Using the Agoda online booking greatly enhances the check-in experience of staying at Nasa Vegas, with the bonus of offering an even better room rate than the walk-in price.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Erich R. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
perfect stay for me
clean friendly staff good position
I enyojed....
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Kristjan S. from Iceland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
shabby
location, location, location
Worst 3 star hotel I have tried in Thailand. But the location is good.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

chiow T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
N .A
N .A .
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Allen K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Location good, easy to access transportation
Location, easy for train, cheap
Only I stay at Nasa Vegas for easy to access public transportation and near my business location. Hotel is old & cheap. Every day fighting customers & staff at lobby. Towels are very very dirty.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

maya K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location closed to sky train very good
location , staffs and price
Value for money. Fast service for check in and good and comfy bed , hotel staffs are friendly and helpful always standby and gave us about Bangkok information.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

chalee C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Staffs very friendly and helpful
staffs , price and location
staff were great allowed me to check in early after a long flight we took a train from the airport and drop at Ramkhamheang station, and walked pass sky walk directly to the hotel. Hotel room price was acceptable and good staffs.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

layla C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location and good new room
breakfast , location and staffs
Hotel staffs are polite and helpful keep smiling to the room its good we stayed in Executive deluxe room with full facility inside private safety box we was booked for junior suite but paid upgraded with front desk Junior was old and cheap if higher this room its much better. Location is the best nearby sky train.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

chen K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Staff helpless and old dirty hotel
This is a terrible hotel... Look good from outside but the room is terrible
Reviewed November 03, 2015

brandon M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Like Old Vegas Hotel
Staff, room, train station
This hotel reminds me of a worn down vegas hotel. The imediate location of the hotel is not good. The only thing around is a local market and a convinience store, although theres easy access to the BTS. The Wifi is pretty bad. It's always disconnecting, slow and youre required to sign in every dat and pay if it doesnt come with your room package. actually i was having to sign in every 10 mintues just about. for a foreign traveler like me, wifi is really important. The staff was pretty friendly and helpful. The room was decent, i had the exectute deluxe. reminded me of a standard room at best western or something. slightly dated, but pretty clean. I think if its your first time to Bangkok like it was for me, you should pass on this hotel. There are better options with better value and location... and better wifi lol
Reviewed November 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: