Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location and very comfortable!
Location , staffs and price
The staff were incredibly helpful, and always available, Low rate via Agoda and they are multiple choices of room type paid for cheapest u will received old room .Lovely hotel, good location... Very comfortable!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

nathan S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
staffs , price and location
The staff were very helpful and very friendly. Location was perfect for what we needed.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Mita S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Worth the money
Right next to Airport Rail Link. Near Family Mart, 7-11, Subway and Starbucks.
Nice!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

lee T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Old decoration
location, pricing, accesability
Just fine
Reviewed October 27, 2015

sanma D. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Affordable price via agoda
price , staffs and location
Affordable price via agoda very polite just what you need when you come off a long flight! The room was fantastic we got a free upgrade from a standard room to super deluxe room , we were extremely pleased and surprised!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

john Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
comfort of the room and the location was great
price , staffs and location
comfort of the room and the location was great. accessible to sky train,so many things to see in Bangkok easy to check out. Good price via Agoda.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

tomoko O. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
so so
location,elevater,ac
they do not have wifi service. they cherge 150b for a day and realy slow..... they do not know what hotel suppurse to provide.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

colin N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
MOVING ABOUT
LOCATION NEXT TO SKY TRAIN
IN SIX DAYS I HAD THREE DIFERANT ROOMS FIRST SHOWER DID NOT WORK SECOND ELECTRICS WERE BEING UPRATED SO THEY MOOVED ME AGAIN THAT ROOM OLD BATHROOM BUT OK FOOD NOT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Suchudanundan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
cheap, clean and friendly
clean, good location and friendly
good staff
Reviewed October 26, 2015

craig U. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great for one night on the way out of the country
Location, Price, Local food not at the Hotel too expensive.
No problem with the Hotel since I have stayed there many times and used to rent an apartment across the street part of the same company. I little seedy at night and should stay close to the hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015