arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Stephen S.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2015
Needs up dating
Bed,staff , beer
Ok

William C.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2015
wonderfull stay in Bangkok Thailand
5 Stars ***** Excellent Food ,Very Clean ,Excellent and Helpful Staff
My Family enjoyed our stay ,very nice Hotel

Sarah S.
Canada
October 09, 2015
Good location.. not that clean
location, breakfast buffet
very good location, right by metro station. good breakfast buffet. room was basic and a little run down and shower was leaking but decent.

orna N.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
worth for money that pretty cheap
location , staffs and price
This hotel is good for budget its provided cheapest price via agoda, location is good and easy to connected to sky train.Clean but old decorated.

nathan S.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
good price and nice stayed
cheapest price , nice room this time and location
It's the location and the staff that make this hotel so good . We've been staying here for the last seven years and despite its quirkiness we really like it.Closed to airport link sky train to Suvannabhumi airport .

sara S.
Hong Kong
October 09, 2015
Location is good for connected to sky train
location , staffs and price
friendly stuff, excellent service and awesome location.Inside the room was looks old for junior suite but good room was comfy bed and private bath tub.

Rashel B.
Philippines
October 09, 2015
Rooms are smelly! It smells like indian
The lication yes
Hotel staff are unfriendly and the hotel has unpleasant smell its a big no for a travellers review! Yuck!

ada P.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
the overall experiences is good.
cheapest price , nice room this time and location
my overall experience with the hotel is good as the hotel room is clean and the staff are very friendly.Nevertheless, the overall experiences is good.

Dustin A.
Thailand
October 09, 2015
Stitch up central
Next to airlink
Below average No free wifi Looks like it has gym but doesn't Staff slow Food procey

Xian H.
China
October 09, 2015
Just to catch early plane
next to airport fast transportation
Facilities are very outdated...stay here just to catch the plane next morning....price is acceptable