arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Verified reviews

8.7 chalee I.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
Location was outstanding
staffs , price and location
Location was outstanding ,Staff is really friendly and helpful. Location is excellent. Breakfast is superb.

9.7 orna N.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
good budget hotel
location , staff and price
Good budget hotel with great location around the hotel ,My room was clean and looks old decorated . Hotel staffs are handle with customers long line while I am checking in. Overall was acceptable .

8 MUHAMMAD H.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
Just fine
Good place. Nearest train stations, can go around bangkok town city.
Room is okay. Furniture quite ugly.

2.3 Wayne C.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
Piss Pore Service
It was down right irritating most of the time. There is a new girl working front of house, she's trained in the UK. She could make some improvements? I was there for 8 days, it was meant to be relaxing, poor staff performance again made it irritating!!! They don't deserve our business!

7 wai H.
Myanmar
July 25, 2015
stuff issues bad
Prices, location, breakfast
the stuff inside are not friendly and not helpful. But I appreciated that the security stuff who hired for us taxi usually has good minded (morning stuff)

7 wai H.
Myanmar
July 25, 2015
Staff
very unfriendly staff (bell boy)
the stuff inside are not friendly and not helpful. But I appreciated that the security stuff who hired for us taxi usually has good minded (morning stuff)

6 Brian B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2015
Needs a facelift
Close to airport rail link, excellent room service staff, delicious food
Nice looking hotel with pleasant staff speaking good English. Next to airport rail link station. Good food and room service staff. Deluxe room needs a facelift, very old inside with poor mattress and bed, cigarette burn holes in bed sheets, aircon dirty, noisey and needs a service

7.7 Gregory G.
United States
July 24, 2015
good for the price
location. price booking ease.
Good. Relaxing

5 Panca P.
Indonesia
July 24, 2015
the light is gloom,the bed is uncomfortable
location near bts,rate is cheap,
I can`t sleep well because of the bed is not good

6 Andre M.
Norway
July 24, 2015
Ok for short stay
Price Price Price
Ok for short stay