Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

vara F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
The helpful friendly staff
Wifi , Breakfast , Polite staff , excellent room.
Very conveniently located and 5 minutes away from Airport Link Train. You have access to near by eat streets and shopping plazas on opposite hotel . You can use sky train take to JJ market or to Suvarnabhumi airport. Staffs were cordial and helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Silarat C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice clean hotel with good location and helpful st
price , staffs and location
Location is the best and convenient . Staff at the reception very helpful and willing to facilitate a pleasant stay. Nice clean hotel with good location and helpful staff
Reviewed August 17, 2015

chalee C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
price , staffs and location
The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was excellent,Bed was great and overall hospitality was fantastic.Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

layla C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
cheapest cost and near airport
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
Air conditioning in the bedroom Bed comfortable, Staffs are really nice and made a reservation for us for a nice dinner. Great location! Easy to walk to lots of places.Good price
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Malcolm C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Greatly dissapointing
cheap, cheap, cheap
The rooms were dirty, bathtub was dirty, entire hotel felt damp and smelled of mold, the staff seemed disintered. We asked to change room and our new room was just as bad. I feel completely mislead by the hotel rating and reviews. Never again!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

rose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
overall good location and value for money
location is perfect , good price and nice staffs
we are stayed in this hotel frequency times what we can recommended is good budget and location of the hotel , Hotel was friendly and always busy with many guests in weekends , Room was reasonable with the price.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Cleo D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fancy for a short travel.
Location. Value for money.
Hotel needs more renovation and improvement. The staff was not friendly and accommodating. I cannot find smile and happiness in there face. The check out process took awhile.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
acceptable
location to A link
This might be the first hotel you would encounter along the A link from the airport, 30baht. that is probably the best thing about it. This is a busy place. It is cheap with the website discount. There are no free extras here. No fitness room, no free wifi, no free water in room. some refrigerators are too small (filled with minibar), This place is just basic, I have stayed here and am used to it. most of the rooms look alike , a dull appearance with peeling wall paper. One side has train noise. The breakfast is the same everday but cheajper than some places. there is fitness and internet across the street.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Howard P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good cheap hotel close to trains
Close to train to airport
Good overnight
Reviewed August 17, 2015

fahad S. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not bad
Close to the train and it's cheep and close to the highway
Not bad not that much clean and it was noisey and the train was close, the sound comes from the train and the A/C compressor was so close to the room that I can hear the noise from it at the room
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: