Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Gregory G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location and easy working with staff
Location, price, staff
I was a breeze to make reservations and check in. Location is great for everything, and the price is great,
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Gregory G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location and price
Location and price
The stay we good. it was enjoyable.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Ako D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 27 nights in July 2015
A Full Month Stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel
Friendly Staff, Reasonable Pricing and Convenient Location
I spent a total of 28 nights at the Nasa Vegas Hotel while on a business trip in Bangkok. The price for the night is very reasonable. The food served at the hotel restaurant is very good. The staff is very friendly and can speak English. The location of the hotel is very convenient and allows easy commute to the Airport and to downtown Bangkok. Moreover, there is an open food market nearby which offers all kinds of things to eat. Most importantly, the room is cleaned every day with the bed spreads changed every day as well. Overall, Nasa Vegas Hotel is a three star hotel at a truly affordable price.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

layla C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
good for tight budget travelers
location, staffs , price
Very convenient, clean bed and towel,It was a very pleasant stay, the room is very clean, staffs are very friendly. Very recommended. good for tight budget travelers
Reviewed August 07, 2015

kanna T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
valuable hotel
location, staffs , price
room was very clean. food was good during breakfast. my family really enjoyed the stay. we went back twice in a short one month.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

piyatida P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Ranking of hotel
Location
Nice
Reviewed August 07, 2015

AIZA M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A little bit old for a hotel
Near the metro station
Didn't enjoy my stay si we frequently go out. Fits for people who would go on adventure trip and will just use the hotel for sleeping.Because it's an old hotel. Air conditioning needs to be checked
Reviewed August 06, 2015

cahyadi J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2015

cahyadi J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good
Good
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Suraiya N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Near airport rail link
Cheap.. Easy to go everywhere...near food complex
Nice ..
Reviewed August 06, 2015