Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

wai H. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Staff
very unfriendly staff (bell boy)
the stuff inside are not friendly and not helpful. But I appreciated that the security stuff who hired for us taxi usually has good minded (morning stuff)
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Brian B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Needs a facelift
Close to airport rail link, excellent room service staff, delicious food
Nice looking hotel with pleasant staff speaking good English. Next to airport rail link station. Good food and room service staff. Deluxe room needs a facelift, very old inside with poor mattress and bed, cigarette burn holes in bed sheets, aircon dirty, noisey and needs a service
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Gregory G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
good for the price
location. price booking ease.
Good. Relaxing
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Panca P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
the light is gloom,the bed is uncomfortable
location near bts,rate is cheap,
I can`t sleep well because of the bed is not good
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Andre M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ok for short stay
Price Price Price
Ok for short stay
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location and worth price
staffs performed , price and location
Good location and staffs
Reviewed July 23, 2015

robert T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
good loction and pice
staffs performed , price and location
The room was very comfortable and clean. Good location. The staff was very friendly.Position walking distance to sky train station and good price that they are provided , last time we are stayed on 8 floor with new and more expensive and this time we are stayed in junior suite its old but clean .
Reviewed July 23, 2015

ouamporn R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel staff is excellent and extremely polite and
staffs performed , price and location
Staff attitude,cleanliness and breakfast buffet.the location was very nice , its closed from all shopping centers and Star bucks opposite side, Hotel staff is excellent and extremely polite and helpful I lost my wallet here then they keep it until I came to pick it up .
Reviewed July 23, 2015

rose S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location and good services
price , location and staff
All was good. Very comfortable hotel. Good Location with airport link line from the airport direct to the hotel and walking distance to the hotel , price was good its low so do not expected much from this otherwise its' such a good budget hotel in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

mark R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Below average
Foyer was clean, room was clean but outdated
I paid for an Executive deluxe room, very small, shower wasn't hot, and just had a hand held shower, no tea in the room, I had to argue with the staff to get a single tea bag and they wanted to charge me 140baht for each tea bag. No free wifi, no pool, front house staff spoke little English. All in all a very unpleasant 3 night stay
Reviewed July 23, 2015