Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
acceptable hotel
breakfast, location to A link
Good value for the money when booked through website. In the room it is plain and faded looking. I could stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Malcolm L. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, clean, convienient
We stay at nada Vegas a lot. It's location is near to the airport and even better now the city link train stops almost on the doorstep
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Oluwafunmilayo A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Mutton dressed like lamb
Location
Reviewed July 03, 2015

David M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent value, Perfect Location
Access to Air Rail Link, Low Price, Good value for the money
I have been making frequent trips to Bangkok over the past year and typically have stayed in hotels in the 40-60 dollar range. I was very pleasantly surprised to find this gem. It is a slightly older hotel; however, it is very clean, escalators to the Air Rail Link are literally at the steps of the hotel, Starbucks a short walk across the skybridge and a very low price for the value. I'll definitely be back.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Todd T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Location
Location, Size, Parking
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Warangkana S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near Airport link and convinionstore
location,friendly staffs,cleanness
It was only 1 night for me . It is near Airport link and very easy for traveling.But no free drinking water provided. I though most of hotels will give the free drinking water for complement. The room was cleanness.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities
Good price , nice location and good services
Super comfy rooms with all required amenities. Very courteous and helpful staffs, we are stayed on Exeutive Deluxe room on 8 floor and would like to recommended to all , good room clean and new renovated , free drinking water etc, we were booked for junior suite before its old . Good location ever.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

ada P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good breakfast at reasonable price.
Quality of room , location and staffs
I am stayed for 2 nights, we are enjoyed our stay because this hotel located surround with shops and restaurants....easy to reach public transit and international airport the room that we are received from them quite old but always keep clean everyday,hotel staffs are friendly and helpful good hotel with lovely services .
Reviewed July 02, 2015

maya K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location and good staffs
comfortable , nice location and staffs
Lovely and clean, great location. You couldn't hope or ask for better staff. They are so willing to help you,The hotel itself was very comfortable, breakfasts were varied and plenty of it. Good price and nice stayed with good location nearby sky train just 4 station from The airport.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

mustafa H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Always we strait in this hotel,
Close to airport, cheap and friendly
It's time they can do some painting and new furniture
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: