Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

nicola A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
price reasonable reception staff excellant roomdr
Reception area. Easy airport access. 24 hour kitchen but no European food after 23 .00 hrs
Main complaint rooms run down slightly and a little dirty . But bedding and towels changed every day . Reception staff fantastic . Dining room staff never smile . 24 hour kitchen but no European food after 11 in evening only Thai
Reviewed May 17, 2015

nathan S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
good sized room newly refurbished
Good pice , location and staffs
good sized room newly refurbished comfortable bed,Our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is immaculate and rooms are very comfortable.we have been stayed on 6 floor .
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Robert S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dirty Small Rooms
The good thing about this hotel is the location next to the BTS.
Terrible experience! Dirty and bad smelling room that was much smaller than the one we booked. Seems to be the hotels way to make you pay more for another room. Even that room was small and dirty but at that day we were under time pressure and we only stayed for one night. Other hotel guests told me that they had similar experiences. Never again!
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Chris T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
So lousy
Aircon spoil n the sink stuck with full of water
Reviewed May 16, 2015

HUSSAIN H. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
value for money
location. convinient. accesibility
Reviewed May 16, 2015

tae H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
'very near approach to BTS
'dark. unkind employee. near road food
Not so bad
Reviewed May 15, 2015

tae H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
'Very near sky train
good . very dark room. near BTS
'Not so bad ..
Reviewed May 15, 2015

shi W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
poor service, attitude and facilities
Hotel's facilities were all out of order, there was no breakfast included, counter staff made me feel like I've owed her the world. Room was worse, rusty towel racks, air con wasn't cool, blanket had burnt holes and most importantly the room was dark without adequate lighting.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

HUSSAIN H. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
value for money
cheap room. cleanliness of the hotel.. easy access from airport
This is my third stay. As always very good enjoyed
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Vsevolod L. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Extremely good location
Locates near the subway station on the line from the airport. Good for short stay in BKK -- when you do not care about your hotel room condition.
Rooms are not very clean; all furniture is old and shabby. Breakfasts are very good.
Reviewed May 15, 2015