Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

MOOSA M. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Nice. Good. Lovely place
Good
Reviewed April 15, 2015

kana K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Valuable price and nice stayed
price , staffs ,location near by sky train
The ambiance was nice and the food at the restaurants was good. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly.The whole experience was everything we expected.Valuable price and nice stayed .
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast
price , staffs ,location
Great experience. Appreciate the free upgrade to super deluxe room , It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean.Friendly staffs, good location and the breakfast.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

mikael V. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
comfortable and the staff was very helpful
location , staffs and price
our stay was perfect, nice clean room and bathroom, perfect location.This is the great hotel that is quite near the sky train .Good welcome from reception.Overall the stay was good. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

maya K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
wonderful place that I look forward to visitin
price , location and clealiness
he staff are attentive, the facilities are well maintained and clean.Highly on 8 floor Executive deluxe room .Location is amazing . A wonderful place that I look forward to visiting again!
Reviewed April 14, 2015

chalee C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hotel staffs are Friendly and helpful .
location , staffs and great price
Location of this hotel was great and suitable whose need to travel to Suvannabhumi airport by sky train. Hotel room was reasonable and worth for spent a night in here. Hotel staffs are Friendly and helpful .
Reviewed April 14, 2015

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
not all rooms are alike
train station location
on this stay, I did not like the room and wantecd to change but couldnt. It seemed like a below average room... carpet was wet from a water leak, the bathroom tile was dirty, room seemed smaller.. but for the money, it was acceptalbe.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Marcin K. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location (sort of)
location, price
Location can be good and bad in the same time. If your room faces Airport Link it will be noisy! Rooms need renovation. But the price is good - very cheap for the area!
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Mary B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
very accessable and friendly staff
nice hotel, very convient and access to all.
Very much happy
Reviewed April 13, 2015

CORNELIS N. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great stay!
Most kindly staff, good room and dining.
As always, we had a great stay. As we stayed here many times, the staff is almost family. Bangkok center and the airport can easily be reached with the Airport link.
Reviewed April 13, 2015