Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

pedro M. from Dominica
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good accommodation at affordable price.
Location, staff , price.
Very pleasant !!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Che S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean and most affordable hotel.
Very affordable and excellent location
It's the most affordable hotel in Bangkok and it is also most conveniently located near the Ramkhamhaeng Airport link train station.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

layla C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
location for commuting was excellent
Location , room clean and price
location for commuting was excellent, however the location for the hotel itself could be nicer considering it is such a nice hotel,Nearby sky train. Very good service and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

kevin T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and staffs
price , location and comfy bed
I arrived at 8 AM after several long flights and expected to store my luggage and return later at the scheduled check in time. The staff rearranged rooms to allow me to check in immediately and get some sleep which was very much appreciated.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Roman D. from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Not bad
Lobby
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great value
wifi location value
all good at nasa vegas- as long as i don t have to live there
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Alexey C. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Cheap hotel near aeroport and MRT (subway).
Location, location, location
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Julia R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Don't do it
Price
staff was rude, place was disgusting (coming from a 21 year old who had stayed in many bad hostels), ended up checking out within 15, staff didn't seem surprised-like this happens all the time- and didn't ask why I was leaving
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Ayman H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice stay but we had to change the room
near to the station
was Nice
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Thomas V. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
check in - check out super long
location; next to airport rail station
room is clean and the flat TV is new. However the waiting time for check in and check out was syper slow. Also as its located directly to the train station its very noisy
Reviewed March 24, 2015