Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Francis M.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
A great hotel, nothing much to say
Stayed here for 2 nights Solo after my Phuket Trip with my GF.. I spend another 2 nights in Bangkok because I was planning to have a Tattoo at Wat Bang Phra which I did. Hotel has access to Airport Rail Link which is very convenient. Has Family Mart and 7eleven at each sides.. I stayed at the 7th floor and it was quite which is very nice. The room is clean and the housekeeper is politely asking me if I want them to clean my room which i decline as I just practically stayed inside the room after having my tattoo and rested till my flight going back to the Philippines. This hotel is a good value for money.

Jackielyn J.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Nice location and good food
Nice location,good food.

Dat H.
Vietnam
May 17, 2016
It was ok!
No soundproof so if you need a quiet hotel this one is not it, and its quite far from the city central. I found hairs in the in the bathtub when we first check in. Towels and facilities too old. Staffs english is not too good and i dont think they care much for the guests.

emmanuel ..
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Very good
Very good! When i go back next year i would stay again in the hotel. Thanks.

Pimnatcha C.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
Good location but bad service
The location of this hotel very convenience to travel around.Close to airport rial link. However, the bed uncomfortable at all , its time to change.I have stay hear many times but this time the front office staff are not nice at all (They might think i'm Thai so treat me differently).Also, the staff should be more well train of how to manage to serve the customer.

Blue A.
United States
May 16, 2016
Old
The lob y is nice as we're the staff. The rooms are really run down.

Peter R.
Netherlands
May 16, 2016
Average hotel
We stayed at Nasa Vegas for 2 nights and found it an average experience. The rooms are comfortable enough, but pretty basic. The staff can be slightly unfriendly. Wifi is not free (in fact pretty expensive). The location is pretty handy; easy to reach from the airport through the Airport Link, and access to the city center also works well through the public transport.

SALIM A.
Oman
May 15, 2016
Good location
This Hotel is near train station and shops i like the area as you can get anything you want

layla C.
China
May 14, 2016
The Right Choice
So many hotels to choose from. We chose the Nasa Vegas hotel because of the reviews right here on Agoda.com and we were not disappointed. We were greeted at the front entrance by a bellboy and even though we did not take advantage of his service, he was friendly, informative and very helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect, close to the Airport Rail Link so i can go to somewhere around Bangkok easily prevent many trafic jams. Easy to come and go to the airport and the Bangkok city. Our check-in was fast and we were pleasantly surprised to have a variety of rooms to choose from. We were also given complimentary WiFi from my online reservation. The room was clean and very spacious. We were on the 20th floor and had a fantastic view of the city. All of the Nasa Vegas representatives were friendly and helpful.

Peter M.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Cheap but danky
Cheap room, nice bed, old decor, no drinking water provided.