Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Puripat R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Impolite crew
Good location, clean and good breakfast.
I'd booked this hotel for my guest from Myanmar. The hotel crew did many impolite manners to him. He complain to me and then I write this review. All is good better than standard, only the impolite manners from crews.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Martin S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Handy hotel.
Location value cleanliness.
Old décor and busy but good location and clean.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Martin S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Handy Hotel
Location value cleanliness
Old décor and busy but good location.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Martin S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Handy Hotel
location value cleanliness
Old décor but good handy hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Po S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent location
Excellent location
I choose this hotel as my first night accommodation in Bangkok. As it takes only 4 stops from the Suvarnabhumi Airport by Airport Link. The hotel's station is Ramkhamhaeng Station. Then 3 mins walk from the station to the hotel. There's a skylink connected with the station and hotel with cover. Buffet breakfast was so so. good value for money. Internet charge at Baht 150 / day (24hrs). Suggest to buy a sim card from 7/11 at only Baht 100 for a week (both calls & internet)
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Rattanaporn C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Train
Reviewed March 15, 2015

orna N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hospitality of staffs and good price
Good transit , price and staffs
Hospitality of staffs and good price for the room rate , Hotel location is perfect nearby sky train and shopping mall . The room is reasonable price and nice stayed .Convenient to reach another area by sky train . Totally is acceptable but not luxury hotel for sure.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

robert T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
excellent location and great staff.
staffs, price, transpotation
very nice hotel with super location,very clean and comfortable, professional and friendly staff was extremely helpful. Close to the main train station and downtown, excellent location and great staff.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

sanma D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
The location was perfect
location , good room and nice staffs
The location was perfect and within easy walking distance, It was really nice to have the room early. Thanks checkin staff. Room was large we were free upgraded from them. Location is good, breakfast is good and valuable .restaurant area is great, would stay here again.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

chalee I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel location was perfect and convenient
Good transit , price and staffs
At first staff, very professional and trained , Hotel location was perfect and convenient . Fantastic location, excellent staff. Brilliant access to shopping centres and sky train transport direct to the airport . Nice comfortable rooms. breakfast very good.
Reviewed March 14, 2015