Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mehmet G. from Turkey
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
No good
Have bed
Reviewed February 25, 2015

John E. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Big hotel, good location to Suvaranabumi
Value, location to airport.
The hotel is a big hotel on the airport link sky train which makes it a convenient choice for late arrival and early departures, mind you check sky train hours of operation. The hotel is kind of dirty especially the standard rooms. The beds are below average and the English cable channels are sparse. The hot water is good however the shower nozzle must be held as there are no functioning handle holders in any of the many rooms I have stayed in over the years. The buffet breakfast is lousy and not worth the price tag. This hotel has potential though and I will not stay here again until the owners do a major renovation of all the rooms and bring them up to the standard of other hotels in this price range in the airport area.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Wayne H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great value for money and lovely helpful staff
Upgrade to premier deluxe was worth it on agoda
Wish i could have stayed longer. Great value but breakfast lacked a bit of quality but plenty of quantity
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Christoph Z. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Airport link, bu sconnections, room standard
Enjoyed our stay here for 12 days -though had troubles with the hot water system- we had to change room at midnight! Good bus connections to city center. nice market along Ramkamhaeng Road near The Mall - 15 min walk. Friendly staff!
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Mikael S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airportlink, cheap, nice room
As Always it was a plesent stay. I stayed here many times. They have a bathtub.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Jeshurun H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
5 rooms together
Ease of organisation. Easy for a group of 10 people - 5 rooms.
It was once again an efficient stay. We stayed here as a large family - 5 rooms. They gave us all the rooms on the same floor. One room smelled smokey, so they changed our room. The Ekkamai Bus station is very quick to get to from here and we could store our luggage and retrieve them without problems. There are more and more cafes and shops right next to the hotel. Would stay again.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Tobias H. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Rooms should be of a higher standard
Price, Skytrain
I first ordered a supreme comfort deluxe room or whatever their 500 room types was called. It was the best of the non-executive rooms. It was however not very nice, and only difference from the second cheapest room I could find was the flat screen tv. I upgraded to the cheapest executive room, and there was a world of difference. So cheapest executive room is definitely my recommendation. (I saw quite a few rooms before deciding)
Reviewed February 24, 2015

pedro M. from Dominica
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Excellent hotel, for a fare price!!! Just great!!!
Good location, excellent staff, good price.
I have been there 3 times. It's my favorite hotel in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

LIEW S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location & environment
clean, fast check in, convenient (Airport-link train) , value for money
stayed this hotel for many times. value for money. check-in time should be 3pm and i arrived at 10am. i booked 4 rooms and requested counter allow check-in earlier and they did it for me immediately without any charges. my group of people was very happy and they also like this hotel very much. sure will come back to this hotel in my future travel.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

benedek T. from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pleasant stay, good location, excellent breakfast
Breakfast, breakfast and the breakfast ;)
Reviewed February 23, 2015