Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

james L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location
This hotel was clean and coveniently located. Staff were helpful and friendly. Local transportation is nearby as well as tasty food here, 24 hours room service. Traffic is so bad in Bangkok so cathing the sky train is good way can save you lots of time.. Just take it!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Siti M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
STAFF BEHAVIOUR
DURING CHECK OU STAFF WERE SLOW AND KEEP CHATTING WITH EACH OTHER. MY 2ND TIME THERE. MY 1ST TIME WAS TREATED WELL N FRIENDLY STAFF. BUT 2ND TIME WAS BAD.. MY ROOM AIR CON WAS NOT COLD. I DID CALL FOR HELP BUT WHEN ATTENDED THE STAFF TOLD ME HE GONNA GET A NEW ROOM. BUT AFTER WAITED FOR 2 HR STILL NO CALL. DIDNT INFORM IF THERE'S ROOM OR NOT. REALLY DISSAPOINT. BAD STAY. WONT STAY AT 1410
Reviewed May 10, 2016

hasnat A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value of money
good hotel for visit bangkok night life nad for shopping
Reviewed May 10, 2016

DONGHUN Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good for someone need to go airport
I knew this place so I went , as i expected, it is good for someone who have to take air plain cause location is amazingly good :)
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Nhung N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
No hot water, no wifi, bad breakfast
I will come back when there is gratis wifi and better service
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michel G. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel and nice staff
Absolutely happy with our stay at the Nasa Vegas hotel I would definitely recommend travelers to stay here whether its for 1 night or several nights. great value and clean environment.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michel G. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic and practical hotel
Absolutely happy with our stay at the Nasa Vegas hotel I would definitely recommend travelers to stay here whether its for 1 night or several nights. great value and clean environment.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michel G. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Hotel
Absolutely happy with our stay at the Nasa Vegas hotel I would definitely recommend travelers to stay here whether its for 1 night or several nights. great value and clean environment.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Michel G. from Switzerland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent bang for the buck
nice clean hotel conveniently located 4 stops from the airport via the airport link. great access to most areas of Bangkok via the skytrain or other public transports. This hotel has a huge free parking that allows you to park your car easily if needed. ill be going back for sure!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

choon N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good
Will stay again
Reviewed May 09, 2016