Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Liat C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Standard but convenience to the airport
Good location to the airport
The trues is that I didn't like my stay at the hotel .. Too many rooms and little time for you . But the location tk the airport was brilliant .. You have to pay for the Internet which is pretty annoying especially when they ask you to pay for each device .. Otherwise for me it was very standard ..
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Maria A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
hotel to go back to
Friendly front desk staffs, cleanliness and accessibility
Enjoyed the clean room, will definitely refer to others
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Chayanee W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Location
Location, Value of money, standard hotel
It was the 4th Time staying there and I selected and better room which I have to pay a little bit more expensive and I think it worth money though, nicer TV, Clean room and baht tub, bigger space. Location is also very good connect to airport link and they have night market near by also 7-11 convenience store.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Johnie L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Near to Everything
connected to skytrain, fast elevator and near convenience stores
Generally fine. No major problems encountered. We were out all the time. We only come back to sleep and go out again.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Jan B. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Check in and Check out
Next to airport link, transport from airport good, transport to other places good.
Stay not too bad, but check in and check out a disaster. Too long waiting time to be attended too. Lot of people behind the counter, but each one busy with something , and not able to attend customers.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

eliza S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Noisy
bed, buffet breakfast, flat tv
It's very noise, my room has a window and the restaurant cross by the hotel turn the music up until early morning
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Ofelia L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent location and value for money.
A-link facility make it more convenient going to the airport.Very affordable accommodation. Excellent breakfast selections.
Room is clean.Staff can speak english makes it easy for us to communicate.Food choices are great and affordable most especially the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Jane S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
First accomodation in Bangkok
1. Near to Mrt 2. Service 3. Easy access to retail stores
Quite satisfied.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

sato S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I think 0
Very bad. smell bed cover and pillow covers .And not friendly reception . verry old stly Room with dirty air con and too much noise.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Podjana G. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed January 30, 2015