Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mark S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very Nice Hotel
Clean, comfortable and cheaper price
Its was soo good. Ill be back again here this year, highly recommended hotel :)
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Che S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Most affordable hotel
very affordable, excellent location and nearby airport link station
Hotel is okay and the location is excellent. The staff performance needs improvement as checkout time takes a while. Conduct of staff can be rather rude and unpleasant at times.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Steven V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good room for the price
The price, location, and the staff performance
Have stayed there many times. Very convenient getting to and from the airport. Only 20 minutes by rail line, and it's two minutes from the Ramkhamhaeng stop.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Som Y. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice hotel in bkk
location, food, cleanliness
I always stay here whenever I am in Bangkok. Easy access to all good spots in the city.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

CHUN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Average budget stay
near airport link, near 7-11, budget
Dislike the front desk staff performance. Will not stay again if possible. Being disappointed by the staff for many times.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

CHUN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Normal budget hotel
near airport link, near 7-11, cheap
Average stay. Dislike the service.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

James C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 17 nights in December 2014
Budget Hotel
airport link, BTS, bar outside
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Reviewed January 19, 2015

James C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in December 2014
Budget hotel
BTS, airport link
my stay was ok but I also traveled around but if you are looking for a cheap hotel NASA VEGAS is ok, a few months back they have introduced a bar outside which is very good and good atmosphere
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Loh B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
average good
location is good
Convenience
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Khlem C. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great place to stay
Price is relatively cheap. Location is close to the sky train station that make traveling to desired destination easy. The room and service at the hotel is good.
Reviewed January 18, 2015