Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

mahdi Z. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
wonderfull
Value for money---Near BTC ---Link BTC to Airport.
wonderfull
Reviewed December 12, 2014

mahdi Z. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
wonderfull
Value for money---Near BTC ---Link BTC to Airport.
Wonderfull
Reviewed December 12, 2014

mahdi Z. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
wonderfull
Value for money---Near BTC ---Link BTC to Airport.
Great, enjoyable.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Joie O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
We recommend Nasa Vegas
Location, Room, Breakfast
Friendly suggestion: try to check-in as early as you can so you can avail of cleaner and better rooms.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Joie O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Our place away from our own
Location, Room, Breakfast
Thank you for adding breakfast to your promotion.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Joie O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Usually stays here when in BKK.
Location, Room and Breakfast
The new additional breakfast is good. At least, you check out with a full stomach ready to explore BKK.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Jade J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice hotel at a great price
Proximity to airport, value for money, great buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here, location was perfect being so close to the airport and the price for a hotel room was excellent. They had a deal to receive a discounted breakfast if booked the day before which was great. Much food on offer for breakfast including local and western varieties. Room felt a little old and could maybe do with an update however was comf
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Junita J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
perf perf perf
perf staffs,good location, nice room
I booked for 2 nights, and really wanna come back here when I return to Bkk. The hotel is linked to MRT station. The hotel staffs are precisely nice. The price is really cheap with a 3-star service n facilities. This is very perf
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Ronnachai K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The room we received was damp And you can see mold
Staff upgrade our room for free, the location
I would rate it more if our first impression isn't so poor, the room had damp from the leak from air con. Everything else was ok
Reviewed December 11, 2014

justin T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
nasa the great
gym, location, staff
Every time i come to Thailand NASA is my first stop. After a long flight it is wonderful to arrive here drop my bags in the room and go to eat. I have stayed here many times, met many interesting people on the steps out front.Family mart across the road Nothing bad to say.
Reviewed December 11, 2014