Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

gerald K.
United States
November 23, 2014
Good transit hotel
Food, transit, and airport access
Had a short one night stay. good place to stay for quick access to the airport by air train in the early morning. A short walk to the train station and a short ride to BKK airport. the Hotel itself is large and older but is functional. has a health club, and food. Rooms are small but decent for sleeping. Cable tv even has some english stations.

david P.
United States
November 22, 2014
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed
location, staffs and price
Nasa Vegas hotel always my choices to stayed when I am in Bangkok and convenient location that reachable for downtown and Suvannabhumi airport . Hotel provided a good services and good price as usual .

wiratchanee I.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
budget
near airport link
good rest with budget

Maria H.
Australia
November 22, 2014
Cheap and confortable
Private bathroom, AC and clean sheets and towels
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed both rooms. I would recommend to always get an upgrade to the premium delux as the rooms have been just renovated. I would say Nasa Vegas is big nice and fancy hostel. We enjoyed our stay, even more so in the upgraded room we had for the last night. Do not expect any luxuries, it is a very basic 2 1/2 stars hotel but extremely confortable. Be ready for a 45 mins travel to the Khao San area. Wednesday and Friday there is a night market right across the street, in the Airport link station. Food is great there and if you're looking for other things like clothes, this is the place to go. We don't have complaints, we enjoyed our time in Nasa Vegas.

Clifford S.
Malaysia
November 21, 2014
Great place to stay
Food, place, room
Great services and good location

Aye H.
Myanmar
November 21, 2014
Transportation convenient
Convenient location price
Convenient and value for money

Kim N.
Mauritius
November 21, 2014
very good for price
cleanliness. proximity to airport link. price

Sandip R.
India
November 21, 2014
Another Good stay!
Location... Location.... Location
Another short nice stay!

George W.
United States
November 21, 2014
Good location and good value
location, location, location
Great hotel for the price. 50 meters to the BTS station, so you can be around Bangkok very easily. Best hotel for the price in Bangkok -- you just can't beat it. If you just need a bed and a shower, this is the place to stay in Bangkok. When I am traveling alone, I almost always stay at Nasa Vegas. Reception is slow, but friendly. And the rooms are old, but clean and most things work. Wifi is an additional charge, which is annoying. But everything else is ok. For one or 2 nights it is a good choice. And more is coming to the area of the hotel, so in a few months there will be better food and entertainment options than are presently available.

hon N.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2014
Awesome Stay
Great location , Few steps away from Airport link
Is a great location with easy access to to major destination , very close to Airport link and 7/11 , all in all just a great place to stay .