Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

jay W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 26 nights in October 2014
goodni
nice stuff
Great
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Daniel A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Cheap and cheerful
Price, Location, Price
What you pay is what you get. Its a very short walk to the BTS. The escalator is at the front door. Rooms are a little shabby but hey look at the price. If your after somewhere cheap with good BTS access and a reasonable bar. This place has it. Oh I was very surprised by the gym. Had a good selection of equipment and was included.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

John S. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
value for money
price,transport,location
I always use NASA Vegas on start or end of trip in Bangkok. The a link is litteraly in front of hotel...10 meters..easy access to central shopping in Bkk and perfect for 15 min ride to the airport...
Reviewed November 19, 2014

kelly C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
cheap
cheap
Reviewed November 19, 2014

robert N. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
If you like to stay far away from everything:-)
prise,
hmm first a get a room and after i speek whit them 1 houer i get a new one not soo bad. i wont to know if sombody from agoda loking upp room or ther only right same about every hotel ...maby good ide to have one how trye to stay in hotel from the staff and then give how manny star...
Reviewed November 19, 2014

chaknarin K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good price.
Nearby airport mrt
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Porntip N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
affordable staffs of hotel and good location
staffs , location and cost
affordable staffs of hotel and good location next to sky train ( airport link ) . we are really appropriated to stayed in here and warm welcome from them with cheapest cost . we will back when we in Bangkok again .
Reviewed November 19, 2014

fong C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
OLD HOTEL
CHEAP. NEAR TO AIRPORT LINK
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Andreas W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good connection, but shabby rooms
Connection, price and the trip
Good connection to the airport, but a far Away from the action of the city. The rooms are little bit Shabby, here has been nothing done since they have been established. If ur standard is not that high and u can handle the traffic noise and you got some discount this is ur choice.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Saeed B. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Hotel Status
Rooms Rate, Location, Cleanness
It was very good except the poor wifi services. The Wifi service is very poor in all rooms I had stayed.
Reviewed November 19, 2014