Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Soner E. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
some staff so much mistake
near skyline near center price
Some staf want from me chech out or again chechk inn but she is wrong about date i have pay already but she mix about day
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Cuong V. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
family
location
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Oleg S. from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
best deal in central bangkok
location, price, bath tub
Just as expected. I always stay here on my business trips to Bangkok that not require a higher quality accommodation.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

yusfir A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Basic Convenience Hotel
Location
Nothing fancy. Basic Hotel for transit to the city or town from airport. worth the money if u just looking for a sleep.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Yogeshwar K. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable Stay Except for Unfavourable Location
Good food, Beautiful female staff ar reception, Free Wi-Fi in Lobby
On the first on checking in the hotel I was given a room with a poor finishing furniture-wise and a poor view from the window. This was objected to my me and the next day I was given a room which was much better and gave a front view of the main road. Dining was very good. It was a pleasure having snacks/coffee in the dining area adjacent to reception lobby.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Bert T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
WIFI
near airportlink station.price,staff
I been staying Nasa Vegas hotel for many years,but I must say that their Wifi need to revamp or improve. Wifi connection is real bad...imagine while using internet,disconnected evatingery now and then very frustrating..they charge for wifi usage,while other hotel are free. They charge but connection is very bad,where else other hotel is free n connection is so good..i simply cannot understand...since they been charging all this while,i believe they have collected a lot of money,so they should able to upgrade n improve their wifi system
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Leong C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Cheap & well located hotel
Near to bts and train, value for money and nice food
Overall is great. The location is near to BTS and train railway. The staffs are friendly and most important is value for money.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

sanma D. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
helpful and very welcoming
location , staffs and price
We are repeated guest for this hotel and always requested with corner room it's extra window with lighter then other room .Convenient Hotel with Good for the price big comfy bed and a clean room. Staff were lovely - helpful and very welcoming.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

sita P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
such a good places for stay in Bangkok
location , staffs and price
such a good places for stay in Bangkok with tight budget we are impress with their staffs and services .Beside the hotel that connected to airport link sky train and 24 Taxi stand by of the hotel that convenient when we need them. If you looking for budget hotel this one suite for you .
Reviewed November 11, 2014

dino T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ok place to stay
First food its was very affordable. Second the service, very accomodating. Third the gym, i get to work out
Its was ok, but nothing fabulous and fancy. You get your money worth
Reviewed November 11, 2014