Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

RAMESH L. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent cooperation.
Location, Cooperative staff, best price
We arrived early in the morning much before check in but the staff cooperated.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

mohammed M. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
NICE AREA GOOD HOTEL
nice good area cheap
pleasant
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Paul M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
The hotels has always attractive price offerings, next to Ramkamhaeng Station, in easy reach to the airport.
Although it is a little bit far away from everything, the hotel now has a direct access to the Ramkamhaeng Airlink Station. It is a good stay when you are coming from the airport or when you are going there the next day. The hotel is old and so are the rooms, although they are clean and tidy. The staff is okay, but often not enough. There are two counters for checking in and checking out, and often only one person is working behind the counter. This leads to long waiting, which is annoying and very unpleasant.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Raina R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cheap, basic accommodations, excellent location
It was super cheap. Located right next to the Airport Link and easy to transfer to the MRT and BTS. Quieter area than the center.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

layla C. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
lowest price an d nice stayed in here
price , location and staffs
lowest price an d nice stayed in here it's near The International airport just 4 station from the hotel . Hotel commendation was acceptable it's good and connected to another sky train or metro In Bangkok .Staffs performance I gave them 10 polite and friendly .
Reviewed October 26, 2014

james L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly
staffs , staffs and staffs
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly as always I love the location and the most is the price . I was up graded to deluxe premium on 7 floor it's new and clean really appreciated The reason for upgraded from staffs that it's good for my child's Just something they should improve in lobby little hot temperature .
Reviewed October 26, 2014

sandra K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
just few minutes from sky-train station
location price and staffs
seem like it's famous hotel a lot of the guests in this hotel I think because convenient location and the worth price .Hotel room have so many room type but I need standard room and quality was acceptable . The facility inside not fancy much but have air-con and baht tub that all we need. just few minutes from sky-train station to the hotel .
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Dit M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Ok
Price, staff, location
Ok
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Chuengamon H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Best location
Close to airport link line
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Candace C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Disappointed Expectations
Location on Airport Link, good mattress, hot water
The convenience of the Airport Link sky train line was nice, but the station (and all its noise) was RIGHT outside our window. We were grateful that the staff allowed us to leave some of our bags, since we could not check in early. I would expect a hotel catering to airport customers to be more flexible, but perhaps they were simply overbooked. Even when we came back at check-in time, however, we had to wait in the lobby for about an hour with no seats available. When we did get into the room, we were dismayed to see a shared bed for two single guests, peeling wallpaper, and a single outlet for all of our electronics. There was no complimentary drinking water (standard in Thailand). Internet was slow and had to be repurchased every 24 hours. The rooms were cleaned each day, but the "fresh" sheets and towels had holes and stains. The bathroom flooded each time anyone took a shower, though sitting in the tub full of hot water was lovely. The one-day tour we booked through the hotel ended up only being transportation to the place to get the tour and we had to pay as much again at that location. I am well aware that hotels advertise using their best pictures, but the low price compared to pictures and reviews made me think this was a really great deal. Overall, my expectations were sadly disappointed. Had I gone expecting a hostel-quality place I would have been thrilled, but expecting at least the minimum I have experienced in other places in Thailand, I was less than satisfied.
Reviewed October 26, 2014