arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Phanitthat P.
Thailand
October 05, 2014
Good
Located near ARL Ramkhamhaeng, nice and comfortable room and the food is good taste.
It's my top list of hotel when I choose to stay overnight in BKK and the price is good deal.

9 Marisa J.
Thailand
October 05, 2014
Good hotel value for money
Customer service, location and hotel infrastructure
Loved it.

8 Gerrit N.
Belgium
October 05, 2014
short stay ok near to airport easy transport
loc transport
Prety good

7.3 noah S.
Singapore
October 05, 2014
review of hotel
food, comfy bed, good room service
Not too bad

9 cherry K.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
clean and cheapest price
honest staffs , location and price
The room price just unbelievable that gonna provided this price and inside the room is aircondition , bht tub for that price that I pent so value . House keeping came to my room everyday to keep lean maybe it's looks old everybody think it's dirty but is not . Hotel staffs very helpful I forgot my wallet when I am leved then called them urgent they keep it Thank alot . I will come back again

9.3 chon S.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
Location just perfect nearby airport link
staffs . location and price
Location just perfect nearby airport link and shopping mall it's connected all very nice . Hotel room was great budget also cheapest price and nice stayed for us it's worth for spent money in here . Hotel staffs very polite and helpful me and my family really enjoys to stay with Nasa Vegas hotel

9.3 sonya N.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
acceptable price
staffs , price and location
staffs performance was excellent I booked wrong date and help me get thru Agoda to changed it I came early but I got the room right the way lucky me . The room was clean and facilities in the room is standard such like soap , shampoo etc. if you need more family mart opposit side the hotel . Over all I am appreciated to stay in here .

9.3 Silarat C.
Thailand
October 04, 2014
standard room was ok
staffs , price and location
we booked for standard room junior suite the price and the room was reasonable not fancy but cleanliness and comfortable room was acceptable . Hotel location was good near by sky train and all staffs very friendly and helpful

2.7 Kevin W.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2014
Truly terrible
you get what you pay for, but this was truly enlightening. I was on the top floor, but the elevator stopped one floor short of mine, and I had to use the stairs. Top floor looks like it was bolted on to add more rooms later. Corridor was dirty, sounds of people shouting at each other and being able to hear everything going on in each room. Arrived at my room which looked like it had been split into three tiny rooms to fit more guests in. Window could hardly be classed as a window. Had to sleep with the lights on it was that uncomfortable. Gave up at 4am, and went somewhere else.

6.3 George W.
United States
October 04, 2014
Good location, good price
value for money
Nasa Vegas hotel is 50 meters from the Airport Link station, which connects to the BTS and MRT, so very convenient to all of Bangkok. And the Agoda price is as cheap as you will find for a private room with a TV, a/c and hot water. There is a Family Mart and 7/11 right across the street, so drinks and snacks are always available. And good street food is very close. But everything is extra, internet is B150 per day and not available in the area around the hotel, so it is "basic", but good basic. Nice and helpful staff. They will ask for a B1500 deposit when you check in (they will settle for B1000), but they return it when you check out without any argument. If you want a cheap hotel in BKK for 1 or 2 nights, it is very hard to find better in BKK for the money.