Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

janny J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Location is great
location , staffs , price
The price was great for this hotel and cheapest price and free up graded from the receptionist really thankful for them . Hotel situatiated near by sky train that convenient location to international airport or shopping area .
Reviewed October 18, 2014

freya S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
extreamly personal hotel satffs in positive way
location , staffs and price
Great location nearby airport link it's easy to get connected to another places . Hotel price was cheapest and crowded with tourists . extreamly personal hotel satffs in positive way of services
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Donald S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Lousy staff and attitude
at airport MTS station, access to BTS
no laundry service, No currency exchange, no help. Worst hotel stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Alison L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,near,easy to go around
Convenient,clean,
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Robert D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great value for money
Price, location, comfort
Great value for money, on the Skytrain stop from the main airport and comfortable rooms for the price. Have stayed there twice and would recommend for the budget traveler.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

CHO P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Still room for improvement
location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Rungnapha S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Great location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ong S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
convenient
Near to airport link, customer service and quiet.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

CHAN N. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
not bad not good
cheap price, good location and good for check-in late
according to the price, it is good for check-in late and stay a night and leave early in the morning, the BTS airline is located nearby
Reviewed October 17, 2014

nina A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
nice place to stay in bangkok
location, price, cleanliness
I had a great time. This was my third stay at nasa vegas. This hotel is just accross the street from BTS Ramkamhaeng and now they have skywalk from bts to hotel. The elevator to bts is just in front of the hotel. The price of this hotel is very cheap. The room is big and clean. The only complaint that i can tell is just check out process is slow. Other than that everything's fine and i always love this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all of u who come to bangkok. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed October 16, 2014