Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chonticha S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
worth for money
location , staffs and price
We were pleased with our whole experience in Bangkok beginning and ending with the accommodations at Nasa vegas hotel . We could not have been more pleased with our choice of this hotel from the enthusiastic greeting, hot breakfast, comfortable beds to the consideration of the staff as to our comfort. we wil back for sure .
Reviewed September 07, 2014

sara J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great price and nice staffs
price location and satffs
I was impressed with your Hotel and facilities. It was my first stay at your Hotel and have to say it was a positive experience and great value. Any future visits to Bangkok I will definitely try and book at your hotel first.The hotel is so wonderfully located, and has a great, accommodating front desk and concierge staff.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Pawin F. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good price and quality
Close to airport rail link, cheap price, good quality
My night here was good always, this time is the 3th already. I like to choose Nasa Vegas because it's cheap and easy to travel as it is close to the APL, just less than 100m away. The hotel, overall looks old and also the room although it's not the best but good enough for what I paid.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Prasert T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Helpfful staffs and clean room
location staffs and price
Comfortable beds and quiet room. Helpful staff. Desk staff went above and beyond in helping us find bars close by and even provided google maps. Provided extra supplies has requested. Great food, especially breakfast buffet and easy check-in and out good value good size room.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Wannissa S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
warm welcome
location , price and staffs
When I arrived at the Nasa Vegas hotel as a solo business traveller I was delighted with the very warm welcome I received from receptionists . The hotel is good value for money and in an ideal location.It's was a wonderful place to stayed and enjoyed our time. Thank you!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

pratuan T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Greatest location
location , price and staffs
We were very delighted with the location, quality, and superb staff who were very polite and attentive to our needs. The room service for breakfast was excellent.Loved everything! The super customer care, the professional and friendly staff in every area...the beautiful room and aminities...
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Thomas L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Location value food
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2014

William S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Please do not stay here!
The only good thing was breakfast and when I checked out.
Night manager was the rudest man I have ever experenced in Thailand. I have stayed all over Thailand and this was hands down the worst stay I have ever had. Every hotel from smallest to largest gives you two bottles of water every day, not this one. Staff very rude, I only experienced one lady on night shift that even tried to give customer service. Horrible place to stay, bad bed, water temperature bad and rooms very old. Do not be fooled by the photos. I stayed two days earlier for half the price at a new property with a nice staff.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Jiranan K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
value for my money that I spent
location , price and staffs
Nasa vegas hotel have a pefect location nearby sky train and easy to get access to public transit to another place .I really enjoys to stayed in here with nice smile of staffs and good svices .more over I have spent just 20 dollars for room charged that very nice .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Shigeyasu Y. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
too dark room taking 30 min for check out
cost, near station
I stayed one night for transit. Near station and reasonable space, but too dark room and many mosquitoes. Check out processing took for 30 minutes, whereas I asked them I have to go airport ASAP. I do not recommend in case of transit.
Reviewed September 06, 2014