Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mai T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
bangkok tourism
cheap, best service, nice
Nice, cheap, friendly, good
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Charles T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not bad for a stop over
Rail link to Airport
Noisy room due to thin walls and near to road
Reviewed September 02, 2014

saeed K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nasa vegas reiew
location, price, airport link
okay for travellers in transit! Easy access to train. Lobby clean and modern. Internet is very expensive, 1500 BTh deposit needed at check in. check out is little long and slow process.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Yvonne B. from Jamaica
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
interesting
service, food and awesome location
3 days 2 nights
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Joie O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Usually stays here when in BKK
Location, Price and room
It's the same as usual but the latest one is kinda noisy. The air-conditioner made a lot of noise. We just stayed for a night, or else we could have switched rooms. So, far it was good.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jun T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
good place to stay in Bangkok
good location, clean, reasonable price
Located next to the ARL train station, can easily to reach this hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Gavin C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 26 nights in August 2014
Good Value
price , close to transport, clean room
I enjoyed my stay here, close to train , room clean and bed comfortable, good valur for price.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Toni S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
location , staffs and price
In this time hotel staffs was improved thier attitude of customers services I really happy with them all my requiers was fulfil make me Impressive and hotel roo m also I got free upgraded to another better than I was booked .
Reviewed September 01, 2014

natthha C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable stay with good price
loction , staffs and price
usually I always stayed in downtown But this time I need hotel that near International to get my flight so my friends recommended this hotel for me and it’s very comfortable styed as they are said to me specially hotel staffs very attentive and helpful . Hotel price was unbelievable this hotel help me saved cost for my money and really enjoy here.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Pornnapa T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Check in Check out very slow.
Clean, Big room, transportation
Great
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: