arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

siri S.
Indonesia
August 17, 2014
Nice place budget hotel
location , price and staffs
such a good place for stay with tight budget it's nearby skay train and great price .

Mohamed N.
Maldives
August 17, 2014
vary bad
food,location,clean
vvv bad this is the fast n the last

Marvin O.
Malaysia
August 17, 2014
Old
Airport Link,
1) Hotel is just too old 2) Torn Bed Sheet 3) Light too dim. 4) Hotel really really too old and the photo it shows is inaccurate. 5) No wifi, if you need wifi, you have to pay for it.

steve M.
Australia
August 17, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel
bed was ok , but nothing else.
rude staff, tiny shoebox room, below par toilet, wanted deposit for security box [ at reception not in room ], food expensive , 2 train lines within earshot.

Benjamin L.
Singapore
August 17, 2014
Cheap and acceptable.
Cheap. Very Cheap. Extremely Cheap.
Manage your expectations. Because for this price, I think it's great! Basically, you get what you pay for! However, light-sleepers keep away. Between the BTS, the train and the traffic noise, you'd have to be a heavy-sleeper to get a decent nights rest. I had no problems.

Long T.
Vietnam
August 17, 2014
good deal by agoda booking with $20 for deluxe roo
1. the price is so cheap and quality as 3 stars hoteb 2b Location is convenience for transportation Airport Link sky train. 3. Staffs at reception is so dedicate for helping travelers
I stayed at Nasa Vegas 3 nights and absolutely satify with the budget price $20 per day. Easy to go by Bus and Sky train.

Lucille S.
United States
August 17, 2014
Big hotel, good value, nice service
Nice service, excellent food, clean but dingy room
I was living in a province 7 hours east of Bangkok and came up for a weekend to buy a bicycle. I was on a mission. I arrived around 4:30am for my "first night" in the hotel, so all I did was immediately fall asleep. The staff that greeted me in the morning when I checked in were very nice. The floor I stayed on smelled badly when you came off the elevator, like a moldy smell. Possibly they'd had a leak and then it didn't dry out well, I have no idea. My room was small and clean and did the trick for 2 nights. I don't know how central this hotel was as I didn't know Bangkok that well yet. And since I was on a mission for a bike, I simply got a taxi and went straight to where I needed to go. I didn't return till midnight from my bicycle mission and by then was starving, and was surprised I could still order dinner in the restaurant and it was superb! Called it a night and by 6:30am the next morning was out the door to get my bus back to my province. So all in all, for me this hotel was just a pitstop for a place to lay my head. I never got a chance to explore Bangkok nor to figure out how far I was from the hustle of it all. I'd say that I definitely wasn't in walking distance from what I could tell when I took the taxi, but if you are familiar with Bangkok, you can look on the map and check if this is a good location for you. If it is, it's a big hotel, has great service and the rooms though a bit dingy are still clean and you get great value for your money. :)

Morrison W.
Canada
August 17, 2014
Good value
Easy access on rail link from airport. Well run aging highrise. Good value

monthon P.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
small room
only airport link
bad key card, very small room, small shower with bad shower faucet and confine space like you're sleeping in an elevator!!

eli T.
United States
August 16, 2014
Hotel reservation
good loaction, accessible to city train station, good breakfast buffet, low hotel rate