Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Steven V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good budget option, with easy access to airport
Price, near airport rail line, easy to get to and from the airport
Good for a cheap option, but no free Wifi, and no amenities,such as free bottled watered. You pay for everything, basically. But if you're in need of a hotel that's easy to get to from the airport, this is a good budget option. It's only 20 minutes away by airport rail, and a mere 50 meters or so from the Ramkhamhaeng stop. Plus it's easy to get anywhere in the city, using the sky train connections.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Wannissa S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable stay and value for money
price , location and staffs
Enjoy to stay in here it's value for my money and cleaned room . The best thing is staffs very helpful and attentive I stayed in 7 floor it's new renovated room .Location is excellent near by airport link .
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Bryan H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Bad experience in this nasa vegas hotel.bad servic
Near lrt station only
Reviewed May 25, 2014

timothy C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
value for money
location, staff, price
Location was excellent, being close to both airport and city centre. Staff was very helpful. Rooms design is outdated, mattress hard, tv placed in odd location, carpet old. The gym is hot with no aircon and the staff there is unfriendly. Price is very reasonable though, so guess you get what you pay for. In that respect, one can't complain too much.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Tatiana L. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
very good hotel
clean, comfortable, not expensive
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and we like it very much. The super-delux room is big, clean and comfortable. There is also a sofa and a bathtub. The staff is very friendy and helpful.Close to the Airportlink station, to 7-Eleven and Family Mart, 5 minute drive to Big C and Foodland. About 30 min drive to Suvarnabhumi and Don Mueang if you prefer a taxi. Good value for money, will stay here again.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

FAISAL B. from Yemen
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
was a nice stay
Location, friendly staff easy access to the airport
Good location near airport link that make it easy to access to the airport, close to family mart and 7-11, near by food center, comfortable room
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Jan B. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Room good...check-out disasterous
close to airport link, good transport connections, not too expensive
Check-out is always a problem. peak check-out time...only two staff members on duty. Both of them were busy with other matters. I stood about two minutes before any one of them noticed that there was someone waiting to check-out. Very frustrating. Then it still takes between 5 to 10 minutes before they get a report back from the staff that everything i okay in the room. It just takes too long, and staff not attentive to service.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Daryl H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 30 nights in November 2013
Budget
Cheap, cheap cheap
Its an affordable hotel with quiet surroundings, very good for long term stay.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Aramchit K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice room and friendly staffs
location , staffs and price
It is possible to reach hotel from the airport by the subway. The hotel is located ten minutes from sky train station direct to the hotel. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful we are really enjoy in here.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

luca O. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
The worst hotel you can find in Bangkok
Nothing of good
I did reservation of what they call "executive deluxe suite" and when i come to the room i was really impressed how small and dark was the room, in fact the room was so small than we can't find some space for park our bagagge. The second night of our stay we found a mid size cockroach under the lavable of bathroom and we immediately called the reception, they said to me than the housekeeping was coming soon but after 3 hours nobody come. The staff of this hotel have no interest about the problem of guests and they look always bored and unfriendly. Another problem is the location, this hotel is outside downtown and so far from any point of interest like temples, shopping and nightlife, the taxi drivers don't want use the meter for reach this hotel so you have to pay 2-3 times the normally price. I was been to Bangkok many time but this is definitely the worst hotel and of course we will never back there.
Reviewed May 24, 2014