arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 pedro M.
Dominica
May 11, 2014
A wonderful experience !!
Friendly staff, good location , nice environment
A very nice staying

8 Oleksandra Z.
Ukraine
May 11, 2014
good for staying, clean, nice staff
quick service, cheap prices

7 YIP W.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Ease of transportation to city and bangkok airport
Hotel staff friendly and check in and out fast
Its worth the money and a comfortable room and good house keeping

6 Jin S.
Singapore
May 10, 2014
Cheap but bad
Price, price, only price
Very bad hotel. Room condition not that good. Imagine the fat tv above your fridge and not in front of the bed. I believe this was bad enough. Faulty bath pipes and low power water. Basically too old. Room was dull light was dull, sides of room dirty. The only reason booking here is good is for the price through agoda flash deals, and the distance from the airport. Shopping at city area would require a cab of about 100baht, can consider adding that factor in to use that money to get a better city location hotel. Unless you're really okay with a lousy room and quite poor location, don't go for it.

9 Silarat C.
Thailand
May 10, 2014
Nice stay for my business
location, price and staffs
My review for this hotel is nice hotel for my business and valuable for my money . I am travel by sky- train to downtown area like Platinum or Siam shopping area just like 10 minutes take time. I will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.

8.7 Sanit M.
Thailand
May 10, 2014
comfortable for Solotraveler
price , staffs and location
It's nice hotel with perfect location near by sky train .My room was small but clean suite for 1 person like me . Hotel staffs very polite and helpful.

8.7 Neil Y.
Australia
May 10, 2014
Best Budget and Easy to stayed
Location , price and staffs
we had a nice stay in Nasa vegas hotel it's closed the airport that why we are choose this hotel and cheapest price . we go to the airport by sky train so don't worry about traffic - jam you will be in time . hotel is nice and lovely staffs.

7 Richard H.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
hotel is easily accessible from airport
Ease of getting to and from airport , great for short stay , but not a lot to do in the immediate area. Restaurant more than adequate with good choice of food and efficient service
Room on 16th floor was excellent for the price, clean and well appointed

8 Vincent L.
Philippines
May 10, 2014
Cool
comfort, accessible & affordable.
Great!

8.3 Andrew W.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
great hotel that has the prices of a cheap hotel
friendly staff, great transport links and good value for money
as always i will be booking again this september when i return as its my first point of call when flying into bangkok and it just would not be the same without a stay at Nasa Vegas