Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ard S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location
free upgrade room
location is good for me for meeting at sukhumvit and get back to singapore by air , room is ok for short stay and very friendly staff.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

phillip A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
15 mins to the airport via airport link
next to airport link,
Great hotel for the price, i was lucky enough to be in the opposite end of the main road and rail link which is very noisy, staid here many times and this was the best, clean room and shower worked well, i dont think you will beat this hotel for location and price
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Kenneth I. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient to DMK Airport by Rail
Budget hotel, convenient travelling to & from DMK Airport
Very pleasant
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Takashi S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
cheap
price,location & sauna
price,location & sauna
Reviewed April 30, 2014

David S. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
fun, , comfortable, pleasant.
food, tourist information, public transport, friendly service.
I had a great stay at the nasa vegas hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly and professional. There is good banter to be had with all the guests. The food was more than adequate. Overall i would give it a 7 out of 10.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

John T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Cheap and cheerful
Price , access to airport rail link.
No Free WiFi , great for airport tail link, easy to get around on train. Cheap and cheerful. Does what it says on the tin!
Reviewed April 30, 2014

minseo K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
close from airport
location
just 6 hours stay due to close location from airport to downtown. reasonable price compare to the facilities.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Sattha P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
1 night should be ok
cheep cheep cheep
the rooms big but need to refurnish
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Aphirak C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy access to public transport
reduces time to airport
Reviewed April 29, 2014

laddawan K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
everything is superb
service, price, location
Reviewed April 29, 2014