Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Nuti D.
Thailand
March 31, 2014
Good value, easy transporation, old room
Access to Airport Link, Cheap price, Nice restaurant
The price is very good for the place close to town and Airport Link. But I get what I pay fo. Although the lobby look luxury, the room I get is very old, tired and in desperate need for renovation. There will be a new shopping mall open next to it, which seem to be a good place for great, variety food. By the way, make sure you request the room away from the railroad. Only recommend for the sake of price.

Chonticha S.
Thailand
March 30, 2014
Nice staffs service
cleanliness, location , breakfast
The greatest of Nasa vegas Hotel is the price and staffs. My room was clean and we requested with twin bed and extra pillow in front desk we got everything from them with smile and no charged apply thank you .we spent nice stayed in here and will back again

Rolan Y.
United States
March 30, 2014
great stayed
price , staffs and cleanliness
I love to stayed in Nasa vegas Hotel because I always warm welcome from their staffs they are keeps smiling . My room was clean and nice for solo traveler.nothing complaint I will back again

Tom B.
Thailand
March 30, 2014
easy to stayed in here
great location , good staff and cheap
Me and my friends booked in this hotel because it near airport just 10 mins from Airport link from the sky train next to the hotel. Over all is fine our rooms was great and wide space .Hotel staffs pretty friendly. we will back

Michel R.
Canada
March 29, 2014
Good hotel at a good price
Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, 20 meters from the escalator to the Airport link train
The hotel is not new, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good. We have to pay for Wifi. The escalator to the Airport link station is just in front of the hotel. Very good hotel when you have to catch a flight.

Michel R.
Canada
March 29, 2014
Good hotel near airport link
Good price, good room, good location
We stayed one night at this hotel before taking our flight back home. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was good. We had to pay for WiFi. The escalator to join the airport link train was just in front of the hotel. For the price, it was a real good deal.

Sandra S.
United States
March 29, 2014
Good Budget hotel
Train station, Staff, taxis
Hotel was right next to the train station. Friendly staff and right across the street there is a 24/hour store that sells everything! Also taxis are always around. If you walk and explore behind the hotel there's an alley with night market street food..not a big one..but food is cheap and good!

Sandra S.
United States
March 29, 2014
Cheap, budget
Friendly Staff, Clean rooms, taxis
Hotel was right next to the train station. Friendly staff and right across the street there is a 24/hour store that sells everything! Also taxis are always around. If you walk and explore behind the hotel there's an alley with night market street food..not a big one..but food is cheap and good!

Sandra S.
United States
March 29, 2014
Friendly staff, and quick access to the train
Train station, restaurant, and English speaking staff
Hotel was right next to the train station. Friendly staff and right across the street there is a 24/hour store that sells everything! Also taxis are always around. If you walk and explore behind the hotel there's an alley with night market street food..not a big one..but food is cheap and good!

joseph N.
Ireland
March 29, 2014
nice stay in budget hotel with access to city
good price, easy access to city, access to airport
nice stay but the rooms are a bit dated. doesn't matter because its so cheap.airport link right at the hotel so easy access to the city and airport. overall really good value