arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kyaw Z.
Myanmar
March 12, 2016
Check in long waiting for unnecessarily.
only location
Long waiting for check in. then refused to give twin beds.

ouamporn R.
Thailand
March 12, 2016
Great Location”
transportation, room, price
This location is great. Parking was easy and convenient. The check-in was easy, quick and welcoming. We felt extra attention was provided until we were delivered to our room. The room was clean and well put together, with a nice view of the city. We were able to go to the central of Bangkok and to the airport, easily by the airport rail link

Meliza L.
Singapore
March 12, 2016
Ms
near mrt and airport
Not bad

Rudolph E.
United States
March 12, 2016
Close to the Rail Link which brings you into town.
Good value for the money you pay.

jayron M.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Good service
cheap, nice staffs, room
I stayed at this hotel a few days ago. After I checked in and headed to my room, I found out that there was a room under renovation on 2 rooms down. but I needed my sleep. I called the guest services line and explained the situation and they immediately gave me a different room on another floor. Both rooms were just fine, and I really appreciated the quick attention to my issue.

Dheli U.
Indonesia
March 11, 2016
Not good room
After reviewing the pics, thought that this hotel is really good. However the actual condition is different. Not a clean hotel, with gloomy impression. Not a polite type of front desk. The only I like about this hotel is the security guy in the drop off area. He's very extreemly helpful for us a family with child. A skinny guy with a glass.

layla C.
China
March 11, 2016
The place to stay when arriving from the airport
cheap, clean, place
I have stayed here at two occasions, one night each time as a pit stop when arriving and departing from BKK Airport. I would stay here again in the future. The rooms are a bit old, but I found them very clean and comfy. Perfect location when you need to stay close to the airport. The hotel is just next to the Airport Link St.Ramkhamhaeng so even just a few minutes from the heart of Bangkok Fast and good service when ordering room service. Starbucks at the AL station:)

Michal K.
Czech Republic
March 11, 2016
Nice one
location, stuff, food
We stayed one night..good location from airport, very close to city line, good restaurant :)

Wayne H.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2016
great budget hotel
the breakfast has been improved. much better food now. hotel staff are very helpful. location by the mrt station ramkhamheng.
It is a great budget hotel. Cheaper rooms have not been updated for some time. I personally book the best room i can afford with agoda for this hotel. It is well worth it. Most of the room carpets except the top end rooms are in need of replacing. Sometimes the vacuuming leaves a bit to be desired. All complaints however are quickly rectified bybthe very pleasant and helpful staff. The breakfast seems to be much better quality than it used to be with a wide choice and an as much as you can eat buffet. Great location from the airport with just about 4 stops and 30 mins on the fast and clean MRT. Highly recommended to book early if possible with agoda for a good deal.

Md.Khorshed A.
Bangladesh
March 10, 2016
Total disappointment with Bathroom shower
Location is good as directly linked with rail. conveniwnt store nearby & budget accomodation.
No head shower, no push shower at toilet. As a matter of fact I couldn't take shower for a single time during my 3 night 4 days of stay at NASA that was too annoying & irritating for me. Room amenities are below standard, not even any complimentary water given. All together stay was not comfortable though I have managed as I was a solo traveller. Hotel management should look into those issues seriously.