arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9 Ang Y.
China
January 27, 2014
More than expected
staff , price , location
After reading many reviews on line about Hotel (many negative) found Nasa Vegas far exceeded my expectations. Was most impressed, staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable, great location to Ramkhamheang Road, breakfast and internet excluded but the price was acceptable . Will certainly stay there again...:-)

8.3 chanakan S.
Thailand
January 27, 2014
for the staying of my trip here, is very perfect
Good staffs,Location,friendship
when i enter to the counter, i could touch to the warm welcome from them with smiling. Also, i stayed there for three nights, it was perfect service for them such as call for helping to carry my bags, how to order food or somethings when i need help and so on. the last day when i checked out even there were many people came to check out but they could do fastly and smoothly.

8.3 Stuart R.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2014
Comfortable stay.
I was a little concerned about staying here because of some of the reviews but it was fairly cheap, very close to the rail link to airport or skytrain and comfortable. I did ask for an odd number room
Not bad at all. Room needed a wall holder for the shower head.

8.3 Sayuri A.
Japan
January 27, 2014
Great location
Friendly staff, close to airport and close to main attractions
I have stayed here a few times now and I find the location from the airport is great. It's also away from the protest area which means it's quiet. You can go to markets and Malls around this area without getting mobbed by the crowd. The staff are friendly and VERY helpful. They are hard working try their best. The restaurant is a bit expensive but the food is good. Internet is expensive and there's no wifi unless you pay a ridiculous amount.

3 Brian W.
Australia
January 27, 2014
Disgusting
None
I booked and called agoda to ensure my family had access to their rooms before my arrival in the country late that night. I asked agoda to inform the hotel that I would pay any bond etc when I arrived. My plane arrived at 2230 and I found my wife, daughter and mother in law carrying luggage only to find that the hotel had refused access despite having the booking voucher and being contacted by agoda. After 9 hours flying I was far from impressed. The rooms were disgusting with water stained walls and wall paper peeling. The rooms smelled and were uncomfortable and the noise from drunken hotel stayers did not stop until 6am that morning. The pictures on your site are misleading and false advertising. I have used agoda before but probably won't again and will not recommend.

6 Jan B.
South Africa
January 27, 2014
Okay for one night
close to airport link....easy to find taxi......not too far from airport
Check-out takes too long...not enough staff to attend to people in rush to check out. Check -in can also be problamatic....takes long

7.3 PADMAJA N.
India
January 26, 2014
discount
discount & discomfort
The 55% discount is for the noise made by the frequnt shuttle service. If one is sensitive he/she can not sleep properly. Prefer to ask for rooms opposite3 to the track.

9 Sherry-Mae L.
Philippines
January 26, 2014
Location, comfort and efficient, friendly staff
Affordable, accessible, comfortable
I have stayed at this hotel more than a handful of times already and have recommended it to friends for it's location, affordability, good customer service and overall pleasant experience.

7.3 PADMAJA N.
India
January 26, 2014
discount justified
value airport shuttle
50% discount is justifiable as airport shuttles rattle your sleep during night also. Ask for rooms away from shuttle track.

7.3 Axel B.
Germany
January 26, 2014
Fast check-in, big room and god location
Friendly stuff,, good value and connected to sky train
The stay at Nasa Vegas was convenient, quiet and they gave me upgrade of room !!! Only 15 minutes to airport and 20 minutes to downtown !