Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Saeed K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location for travelers whom are in transit
Location,price
Good, they upgraded my room since super delux room was not available.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Anthony A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Budget hotel on the airport train route.
Easy to get to, price, availability.
Not the greatest hotel but if on a budget it'll do. Easy access from airport via train which stops at station just 50 meters across the road. You can also hear this train in the hotel. Rooms are small. Bathrooms smaller. Nothing much near by either. But if you want a budget hotel in BKK for an extended stay this place will serve the purpose.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Joyce W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Better this time around.
A nice bath, clean room, lots of privacy.
My second stay at Nasa was surprisingly better than the last time. The room was more modern, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed it very much. Check-in was fast for late check-in. There were some subtle changes to service and room. Good to see. The only criticism no internet in the room and it is expensive.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

chin T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
very convenient location hotel
location,
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff. Easy access to city and airport.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Choon Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value and comfortable
friendly staff , good price , easy access
Very enjoyable stay at this hotel the staff were very willing to help and advise on where to go and best way to get there. Nice lobby area and the rooms and bathroom was big and clean nothing negative to say really it was a nice stay.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

jan I. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfortable stayed
Hotel staff , value money , Great Location
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free tickets to the gym , Hotel located near airport link it's so convenience . we got upgraded to better room very kind from receptionist .This hotel is value for my money and I will back for sure.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Narak R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient, city hotel, cheap
City hotel, restaurant 24 hours, convenient
Average stay, cheap, good to have restaurant 24 hour
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Che S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Always enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel
Near Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station, very affordable hotel and near shopping mall (10 minutes away)
Always enjoyed my stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. I only wish that they would provide free wifi as their wifi charges are high. The hotel's selling point is the very cheap room rates and most of all, it is so near to the Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station. Now there is even going to be a direct pedestrian bridge crossing from the train station to the hotel. Hope the hotel rates won't go up because of this.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Maria L. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
The hotel standards are different to Europe
The location is very good - by the cityline to the airport. The personnel spoke good English.
The standard for the hotels are very different in Thailand than in Europe. I booked deluxe -room and the room was very simple. In Finland this room would have been the most basic room type. Price (approx. 10 euros) was ok for the room.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

nicoletta R. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good value for money, excellent position
convenient for the airport and public transport, good value for money, centrally located
as I said: good value for money, convenient position. On the downside, the staff is not very friendly and helpful, check in and out are very slow. They upgraded us the rooms for one night for free because the ones we booked weren't available, but on the next day WE HAD to move to other rooms and nobody did it for us, very uncomfortable. However, inside the hotel there's a travel agent lady who was really useful and kind.
Reviewed February 04, 2014