Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kamil K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Really cheap hotel but decent enough.
Close to the railway station. Near minimart. And big hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Ervin H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Decent Hotel for the Price
Breakfast, Easy Access to transportation and Fast Internet
Stay was good, first night was noisy due to construction on the street below. Asked hotel to change rooms and they gladly accommodated me.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Nicole B. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
It's cheap but safe n clean! Recommend!
The elevator and the lobby.
The house keepers were nice and polite. They clean the room and changed our towels every day. The place is very near the Main Street and Sky Train.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Boontawee S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
nice clean comfort
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Pornpun K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Cheapest place to stay
cheap/airport rail link/plenty of rooms
Good room with cheap price but some staffs are not attentive
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Joie O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Affordable place to stay in
Price, Staff and Room
This is where we stay most of the time if we are in Bangkok. It is located conveniently to public places, airport and transportation. Staff are hard-working and warm. Rooms are fairly affordable, appropriate size, comfortable beds and ample amenities.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Joie O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Usually stays here when in BKK
Price, Staff and Room
This is where we stay most of the time if we are in Bangkok. It is located conveniently to public places, airport and transportation. Staff are hard-working and warm. Rooms are fairly affordable.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Ananya W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small room and very old
Nice staff , close to BTS, close shopping center
The hotel a bit old and room not clean Even food expensive and taste so terlible. I will not to come there anymore. Anyway staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

DEAN B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great
NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY
NEAR MRT,NEAR AIRPORT NEAR CITY.........................................................
Reviewed December 15, 2013

John L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Best hotel for the money in Bangkok
price ,comfort and location
This was a great surprise of me at this hotel ,I thought for the money is would be very poor quality ,but it is not it is a 3 star hotel and has all the amenities you expect from a three star hotel ,They also have an excellent gym and very good front desk,the rooms are a little dated but still comfortable and I believe you can not find better accommodation in all Asia for this money ,so if money is low this is the place to stay,with the airport link across the road [ maybe a problem for some ]25Bt to Phaya Thai you are in the heart of the city and very quickly ,Happy to have found this hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2013