arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jia T.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Cheap for Junior room
Cheap, convenient, friendly staff
Its cheap for me and my friend during the Bangkok Trip. Location is kind of far from Bangkok centre. Anyhow we manage to access via the walk distance to Airport Rail Link and interchange to BTS. Wifi service is not so well. there is internet cafe nearby

Prajim T.
Thailand
November 21, 2013
Near Airport and connect with Airport rial link
Save money near Airport and upgrade for free
I got a good deal via Agoda and seem hotel want me to write a good review then upgrade room for free (happy for us) but room quit old such as wall and carpet smell not good it's okay to stay a short trip because it's not too far from Airport

Grzegorz J.
Poland
November 21, 2013
budget hotel
nothing

DAVID L.
United States
November 21, 2013
Good stay, is a good place to stay for small money
Staff are friendly. Great breakfast buffet. Well equiped fitness center.
First room was smelly. I lost my key and they put me in a larger and cleaner smelling room. The A/C is the culprit when it comes to the bad smells. Great value for the breakfast buffet at onlyor all you can eat with coffee and juices.can't beat that price with this location. I will be staying again for sure.

Felix N.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
Happy with room & location, average service
Location, shopping and access to foodstalls
Overall, satisfied with the room. I booked the executive deluxe with the additional facilities but have to ask for these extra facilities instead of being informed about them.

Nicole B.
Belgium
November 21, 2013
Thier location is perfect
it connects to skytrain
read of scary review about the room after booking. However, we were pleasantly surprised with the space and well kept room given to us upon our request. Toilet is clean and comfortable.

Nicole B.
Belgium
November 21, 2013
Good breakfast,location and clean.
Good value for money
Hotel is located directly near sky train station, good price if you are only there to sleep.

Tuan Q.
Vietnam
November 21, 2013
bad hotel , not friendly
cheap hotel , near raillink
bad hotel , not friendly , i will never comback !!!

shon C.
United States
November 21, 2013
good
value for money
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.

shon C.
United States
November 21, 2013
expensive internet
location, location, location
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.