Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Philipp R.
Austria
March 03, 2016
Okay
I stayed for one night and I had to go to the airport on the next day. Leaving my bags there until needed was no problem. I could easily go by train, because the hotel is located next to the train station. But it is far away from the center and my room was disappointing. It looked old and used. Staff was friendly and helpfull.

Ronaldo A.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Very good hotel
The location is excellent affordable and convenient
Very good enjoyed it everything is accessible and convenient in the future will come to this hotel whenever in Bangkok

Bianca C.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Definitely not a 3 star hotel
Breakfast
I stayed in Nasa Vegas hotel for 2 nights and have stayed in 1 star accommodation better than this. The room was stuffy and smelled bad. There was a fan noise going all night coming from out the window. You had to pay for wifi, which is rare these days. Some staff were kind but others acted like you weren't even there when you asked them a question. Only good thing was the buffet breakfast.

Alex P.
Vietnam
March 03, 2016
It is like 2 stars hotel
Location is just next to the train station but the hotel is bad.we stopover in Bangkok for a night and we booked a room. They gave us the room in level 20, and there was no lift after level 19. The room was smelly and bathroom was moldy. Well,won't be back there again

Dharmesh K.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Hotel Standards have Dropped Significantly!
Cleanliness, Location & Pricing
I have always had a pretty pleasant experience at the Nasa Vegas Hotel during my previous visits to Bangkok (more than a year back). Recently, things seemed to have changed for the worst. The hotel fitness center seems to have closed down permanently. The room check-in prices may be cheap, but they overcharge on everything else there. Internet (Wifi) is NOT Free and it will set you back 150 Baht per day. You would expect to have reasonably good connection for the price that you are paying per day, but sadly the connection speed is horrendous. If you are a Business Traveler, you won't get anything done! And now, there are always long queues at the reception counter full of weary, disgruntled travelers. Sadly, their standards have dropped!

HAU H.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
poor system for check in and check out
everything below my stratification.

Mae L.
United States
March 02, 2016
Keep looking!
Holes in the sheets, old, outdated, room smelled strongly of cigarettes. Windows right beside noisy traintrack- Not recommended.

Chee L.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Far From City
Cheap, near airport link & quiet

Josef H.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
good !!
very good !!🌹

Greg F.
United States
March 02, 2016
Decent short stay hotel
Price, Location to Airport Link, Staff seems improved
No complaints. This hotel is good for a short stay. I usually stay here the first two days of my trip because I fly in late and don't get into bkk until around 2-3AM. So it's perfect for a place to crash after a long flight. I have also stayed here the night before I fly out of BKK since it is conveniently located near the airport link. It's not a 3 star hotel though. Some rooms are cleaner than others. It's a basic cheap hotel and serves its purpose.