arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Richard H.
United States
July 10, 2016
Great. Value
Excellent location to transportation, helpful and friendly staff, definitely recommend to other travelers.

Kuntadi S.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
Big and Cheap Hotel
This is very big hotel with 19 storeys. Lobby and front building are great, but rooms looked old. No coffee maker or freecoffee. Minibar provided. From and to Suvarnabhumi airport within steps, but not from and to Don Mueang airport. Family mart and 7-11 nearby. Starbuck cafe close to hotel.

Ho S.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Hey, Are You Sure You Want To Stay Here
Overall the staffs are not friendly except a few only. The hotel is old, room walk way is old, once you enter your room you will know what i am talking about. I agreed that train station is so close but it's taking too long to reach shopping/eating/sightseeing destinations and it's very tiring. Never believe what you see in AGODA hotel pictures

Nuttasit P.
Thailand
July 06, 2016
a
b

Rex D.
Australia
July 06, 2016
Bangkok hotel
Good location with access to the airport and shopping areas by train. Restaurant staff and menu need an overhall.

Leigh M.
Australia
July 06, 2016
Nasa Vegas
I stay here a lot. It is convenient and very well priced. A few things to note. 1. There are too few staff. The company purchased a second facility and deployed a lot of staff from Nasa, not replacing them. 2. The site boasts a gym. It was excellent. Its now "closed for repair". It has been closed for over a year. It is a nonsense. 3. The restaurant is over priced. The meals are ok, but somewhat bland. Some menu listed items are often (always) unavailable. 4. The bathroom. Even though I stay here often, i can never lick into the pattern to operate the hot and cold water in the shower. I have scolded myself on occassion trying to adjust taps that have no conformity to world standards. The absence of a shower rose holder is inconvenient. I take a bit of rope and lassoo it to the shower curtain rail. The absence of the ubiquitous "bum gun" for washing your rear end in the toilet means that others before me will have used the hand held shower rose to ablute. The joy of showering gets diminished by that image. Air cons operate at the same decibel rating as a mac truck. Its friendly, cheap, convenient. But the management need to lift their game and fix the matters here. Lift the rate $5.00 to recover the cost of maintenance and restoring the place to the opening standard, although I dont know that would help the shower taps. Replacement might be the go.

mina G.
United States
July 05, 2016
Vacation
Bed it's very bad hard to fine the hotel

Marcus C.
New Zealand
July 05, 2016
Favorite hotel in BKK
Love it....party hotel from bygone era..1970's style complete with ex-Rockers who still think they are in their 20's! Footprints on the wall leave the evidence behind. Best water pressure and bath in Bangkok. Let's face facts the rooms are tired but why change something so good? Breakfast is ok for 3 star. Food is hot. Charge 150 baht a day for wifi, close to Skytrain.staff real efficient.

Benson A.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Near Airport Link
Hotel is Link up by sky walkway to Train Station from Airport

Gerd G.
Germany
July 04, 2016
Easy access from/to Int.Airport an City
Easy access from/to Int.Airport and City