Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Thuc N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Just a couple step to Airport rail link station with very kind staff. Although facilities are quite old but hot water and air conditioner are still at the best state.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Anthony M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Busy Place
Good cheap place with really easy access to MRT for a quick in and out of airport trip. Super busy and very basic. more of a transit hotel than anything else.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelle A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad experience
When I got there, they cant find my reservation and it took a while for them to locate it. After that, when I took a bath I noticed the tub is clogged and they cant fix it. After my sister and I went out, we cant go back inside using the room key cause they disabled it and said we were not registered as guests which is impossible since I have the room key and our bags are already inside. Its so disappointing.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

CHINNACHAMI A. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
tourist desk
TOURIST DESK NOT GOOD Cheating
Reviewed August 01, 2016

jee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Old hotel
no hairdryer provided, and the request was not even to be considered. very far away from town center. the building very old thus things inside the room very old and the bathtub in my room is spoiled. You even need to pay to use thier Wifi WTF.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

cheong L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near airport express train statiom
Only advantage is near airport express train station. Room so so only & very old furnitures. Cleanliness needs to be improved
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Dusanee K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Best hotel
It's perfect hotel for me
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SOK S. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Check In / Air-Con
No early check in for online booking even the rooms are ready. For walk-in, no problem. Air-con so noisy.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

HENNY H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
near to train station
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Steffen B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ziel
I come bag
Reviewed July 28, 2016