Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CHUN W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Near to airport link,is a budget hotel
Cheap, close to the airport link ,
Near to the airport link , very old hotel hotel need to upgrade , my room is junior room look like 80's room, ac was noisy and home carpet smell inside the room. Front desks staff was not friendly , look like very busy and no respect us as customer . Any where this is my second time stay here . May try another type which is bigger room next time.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Stephne C. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very disappointing
Not clean. Small room. Staff have no-care attitude. No wifi as advertised. I can see why they have to discount the rooms to get BIBs
Reviewed February 27, 2016

maya K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Will back again
What a great location! Big and clean room. Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast buffet were delicious.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Viggo S. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Okay, but forget all about service
Never in my whole life of travel did I meet a manager (evening) who was so rude. She was very bad and I wonder how the hotel can use such a person to service customers. When I complained about they not giving me rooms as booked and requested, she even threatened me to cancel the reservation, even though we had 10 rooms. Not helpful at all. Very bad.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Mark Y. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfy room, convenient location.
Clean, reasonably priced, good location..
I regularly book this hotel for an odd night or two as it is so convenient for the airport.Raemkhampeng station is on the hotel doorstep,it is only a twenty minute trip to the airport.The hotel is old now but the rooms are comfortable,clean and very reasonably priced.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Paul B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
X
Z
Reviewed February 26, 2016

guy M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
:)
Near skytrain
Good
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Jee B. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Lovely people. Rooms were cozy and spacious. Food and service bith were nice.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Anna S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Unclean
I do t like the room is was so dirty
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ed A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
A good location for the airport train link.
The staff are very good, Airport is easy to get to.
It was fine.
Reviewed February 26, 2016