Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Borche D. from Macedonia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great deal from Agoda, but little bit far away from down town...
It was ok, our stay was fine, but we didn't think that we will have problems with transportation. It's little bit far away but it's worth it for the money!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Huong N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good price but so unexpected
THe picture in the web is way too different. The hall is the same, but the room is old, with strange noise and scary in the night time.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Charmaine M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Location! very convenient!
we like the location! very near the airport link! the bed is a little bit hard and also the pillow but it was understandable considering the price. the staff were a bit snobbish but I can let that go. sometimes we can hear the train early morning but it was expected so we just adjusted our sleeping time
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Claudio C. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
I would like to rate it better
Transportation, room service, cheap
I think there are far more negative points about this hotel than positive ones. The room is not clean, It has low standards and everything seems to be placed there to be uncomfortable. Starting from the shower not working at all for medium/tall persons, the bathroom's window is always open and there is no way to close it so you are exposed all day and night to noise, pollution and mosquitos. Yes, even though there are some protections on the window for mosquitos, inside the room there are ALWAYS mosquitos everywhere, not only inside the bathroom. The noise is at times terrible because the train passes just in front of your room and I can assure you it passes early morning and late night too. I had problems with my room key not opening the door more than 4 times and I wasted time waiting for it to be fixed. There is always a lot people at the reception so I had to explain the problem again and again to different staff members in a very frustrating way. The only positive things about this hotel are the price, the room service (food is ok) and the airport connection. It is a cheap hotel but don't expect it to be underrated because it isn't, it's definitely more 2 stars than 3 and you have to work to make it a good stay.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Samuel K. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfied
Big bed and room, every days cleaning, and next to Airport Link
Satisfied
Reviewed February 23, 2016

hee L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Urgent Upgrading needed
The hotel is very old and rundown, upgrading neede
Reviewed February 23, 2016

apostolos P. from Greece
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Dirty hotel
Very bad stay,ols rooms,smell very bad,full of mosquitos,noisy,party all night,full of cheap turist,millions of people try to stay there cus of the price of 12 euros.bad bad bad bad
Reviewed February 23, 2016

TANG M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Checking in hotel bad experience
Check in to hotel late reached hotel 11.00am can't check in have to wait until nearly 4 pm bad experience
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Gama T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good deal,but dont expect good service
If you asian,dont expect that staff will serve you in soft way..the staff a little bit rude for asian people. So just ignore them,the very important thing : good room,good deal.😊
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Pawat R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
and all round great
Great value for money, next to the airport link which will get you into the city in just a few minutes, nice and clean, a great hotel for a short stopover or if you have to catch an early flight. no frills hotel although the check out time can be a bit hectic so if you have a flight to catch better make sure u spare a bit of time for the checking out.
Reviewed February 23, 2016