Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Festive T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good deal given by agoda
Comfort convenience worth
Reviewed February 10, 2016

John C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The Value Hotel
Value, comfort and clean.
Great value, with a comfortable room and bed. Also a very clean hotel too. A bit away out, but airport link next door, and worth it for the value alone.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

robert M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
About the environment of the hotel's room
There are some leaks out ot toilet and some smokers in other rooms nearby and spread to the room we stayed. Could not sleep properly at night time. Would be great if you can improve and make the hotel to a be non smoke area..Thank you
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Lennart E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Near to Skytrain
Convenient
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Ng P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
No commment
Location
Ok quiet convenience to the town and airport.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

john Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
“Clean and Comfy”
Large, very clean room, up to date room. Nice flat screen. Clean, modern bathroom. Comfy matress and the pillows. Quiet. Easy access to nearby Airport Rail Link. a few minutes walk only . Front desk staff was pleasant. Easy check in and out.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Narisara W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Md S. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not at all good hotel
Location
Location and rest was good but room quality, service is very poor
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Gina M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
nasa vegas
quite old, wifi use is not free which is odd for me considering all the hotels & restaurants we went to provide it for free, outside calls are not also allowed. breakfast was good 'tho.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

jum S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
“slept great...........”
We were in Bangkok to visit family and need a place to spend the night. We were traveling and were pleased to find this nice hotel at a reasonable price. The room was very nice an we all slept well. The free breakfast was pretty good and the staff was very friendly. We would select this one again.
Reviewed February 07, 2016