Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

kanna T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good experience
cheap, transportation, hotel
Stay was value for money. Location was just beside BTS and convenient with 4 BTS stations from Airport at 30THB per person. 25 mins travel time. Hotel was so so in terms of luxury and condition. Room was big, certainly value for money with the superb location.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

james L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very well situated on the way in to the city
location, price, facilities
Love nasa vagas straight out of airport on to sky train 4 stops on, and the hotel is next to sky train station very handy after a long flight and good budget too.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

John G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Costly to change dates
Reception.Staff Concierge and Security Guard
Checked in ok, however when we got to our room we found there were no towels and we had to ask 3 times to get them supplied not replaced SUPPLIED. Also the cost to change dates was a rip off. We booked the 12th and 13th of January but due to travel issues we had to change the 12th January to the 14th January at a cost of twice we originally had paid for 2 nights.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

siriporn W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
near airport link
easy to go to city
Reviewed January 15, 2016

siriporn W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
easy to get around bangkok
near staion airport ling
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Luke C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Review
Price, Proximity to the airport MRT, Elevator
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Manod N. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
a very pleasant experience.
room, service, price
The front desk and bellman were very helpful upon arrival. The service that evening at the restaurant was excellent; the food was also delicious. The rooms, while small, were tastefully decorated, well designed and clean.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

ada P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Bigger isn't always better”
price, facilities, transportation
I picked this hotel because of its location, so it provided a convenient start for my weekend business turned personal vacation. This bite sized hotel is very beautiful. The room we had was huge, with a large bed, and a small sofa to relax on (or throw your clothes on, which is what ended up happening). The bathroom is fully stocked with liquid soap, shampoo, a shower cap, toothpaste&toothbrush, hair dryer. The hotel also provided a kettle, coffee, tea, safety box and slipper. Breakfast was tasty, so we started each morning at the buffet, hot items, cold items, fruit, juices, coffee etc., did not disappoint. There was a sky train right next to the hotel, so it was easy to get to central of Bangkok. If you are looking for a convenient cheap hotel as a place to rest up after a day exploring the city, I'd highly recommend the Nasa Vegas hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lukas G. from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
good for someone who is flying next day .
location, connection to the train
I choose Nasa Vegas hotel because of its location as i needed to travel to airport next day. in this area it is perfect pick, otherwise not so much. The rooms are very old and in desperate need of renovation. one electricity output is just not enough anymore, old towels, small rooms. I have a feelind there was not much done with a hotel after they build it. If you need one night to sleep its ok, otherwise I would not recommend. Also I do have a feeling that its used as hotel for lovers as there was a big sign offering rooms for one night, from midnight and from 2am and I also saw some couples that clearly meet just recently.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Daniel A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
basic cheap hotel near airport
price price price
Nothing much special about this place, just cheap and fairly clean.
Reviewed January 15, 2016