Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

sara S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience for me
location, service, price
I stay at this hotel every time I go to Bangkok for business. Our office is on the Ramkumhang Rd., so the location is excellent for me. The staffs are very friendly and courteous. The doormen is very helpful, which in itself says something about the hotel. The beds are comfy I go to sleep immediately and do not want to get up in the morning. The room is well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues or friends.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

chalee I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
location, staff, service
It's near the airport link, so it's convenience for transport. The staffs are good in English, the services are friendly.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Yuka I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
okay
breakfast, location to airport,
The price was great with verious kind of bresakfast with single room. Convenient location from the airport. just one dissapointing thing was that they didn't have any hair drier
Reviewed January 10, 2016

David K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor bed
I wished I never stay at this hotel. The lady from reception is very rude. Poor English and they're too busy to care for customers
Reviewed January 10, 2016

David K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bed Bugs
Airport link is the only good thing about NASA Vegas
Couldn't sleep because of bed bugs. Very rude receptionist.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Thanh V. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Good location, polite staff.....
Near station, Platium Plaza, Family Mart, Food court at Station (4 floor have food court at station).
Near station, Platium Plaza, Family Mart, Food court at Station (4 floor have food court at station)....
Reviewed January 09, 2016

maya K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Budget hotel
room, location, price
Pleasant stayed, saving my to go to the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

chalee C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Amazing and Wonderful Place”
staffs, room, price
We had a fabulous stay -the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was good and the bathroom was great as well. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and we actually suggest you visit Bangkok especially to stay there. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Sarit S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Great location. Just next to Ramkamhaeng airport link - connect with a sky-walk to the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Mark M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Convenient Location
Location is great.
I was hoping that wifi could be offered for free, the rooms are quite old and the lights at the corridor could be improved.
Reviewed January 09, 2016