Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

orna N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Amazing Weekend!
staff services price
We were there, my husband and I last weekend and we had a wonderful time for Christmas holiday. All the people working there were very helpful and pleasant. The lady at the front desk helped us find a very good restaurant downtown. The breakfast was excellent, great quality, great choice. Nice renovate room and you cannot believe how comfortable the beds are. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

LOW K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Too near rail roads
Cheap, accessible to lrt and mrt station, taxi and 7-11 store.
Room view is poor. Noisy because too near train tracks.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Xiomara R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Terrible Stay
Room was clean , bed comfortable.
The rooms are clean but the hotel is very old and has a down mood to it. I stayed with my young son and he started complaining that the hotel is very ugly and did not want to stay there. They make the pucs online look good but its not. The staff are very unfriendly, especially that male waiter at the restaurant, we went for lunch and the floors were so dirty from breakfast . the waiter spilled my husband's glass of water and wet him and our luggage, the waiter just walked off , he never said sorry , and did not clean the water and ice on the floor. We had to complain to the manager and only then did he clean it. No smiles at this hotel everyone in a bad mood. The area has the BTS that's all, no good restaurants, only a 7/11 and a shabby subway and some other old restaurants. Taxis charge a lot there and no one helps with our bags to get down the steps or to call a taxi, one bell hop who is always absent. Just a terrible stay I was happy to be out of there. But the room was clean that's all.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Faysal H. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old and basic hotel
Staff
Stayed here for nearly a week and this hotel is quite old. The Rooms Are basic and Theres no safe in the room. When i asked for one they told me to pay 4k deposit. The staff Are really friendly especially the front desk staff. The Worst thing about this hotel is the location, its in the middle of a huge trafficked area, not Much to do in this area. Cant even Walk around without worrying about the traffic.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Elizabeth K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Left after 30 minutes
It was awful for a solo female traveler. I felt unsafe in my room so I left after 30 minutes without getting a refund.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

john P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
good 4 airport
room /staff /price
returned 2 hotel early hours key card would not open door sat at bar 30mins for engineer to open door bar bill should have been free.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

GIP Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Transport to city inconvenient and no free wifi.
Convenient to Suvarnabhumi international airport
Renovations not updated and piling works nearby. No hair dryer and no frills.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Che S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor staff petformance
Cheap, clean and near airport link station.
The checkout procedure is always very slow. Need to employ more staff.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Celeste B. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice hotel on train line
accessibility, location, cleanliness
We had a very good stay. The hotel was easily reachable.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Alisa K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Old hotel
Good location
Reviewed December 31, 2015