Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Bruce H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great room
Room, pool, location
Second time that I stayed here. Got upgraded to the big one bedroom suite (75 sq. meters) overlooking pool. Very nice. Close location to American embassy.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Serena S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic
Comfortable, Location and Staff
I stayed in Natural Ville for 3 nights and loved every bit of it. The staff were excellent. They try to cater to our needs all the time. The rooms were comfortable and cozy . The location was a little bit far from the BTS if you have to walk with children. There are many restaurants along the road and the street food was tasty. I will surely go back to Natural Ville on my next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Jasmin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Great location and value for money
Value for money, quiet surrounding, walking distance to bts
Well equipped as a apartment however it's quite a long establish thus furniture and appliances were not well maintained. Intend to cook but decide not to as the condition of the stove were sticky and appear not very clean... So is their fridge and kettle etc. Bed were every comfortable, Aircon is powerful, location is good enough provide u are not dead dirty from yr shopping spree.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Shun L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Near BTS hotel
Good breakfast, Big room, fair location.
Room have ants, need cleaning. Declecation & furniture need renew.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

BOON T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Spacious and comfortable
Big apartment. Value for money. Good location
Very glad to find this place. They were nice enough to upgrade me. The apartment was huge. Overall a good experience
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Noreen O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Far from BTS.. Bad taxi booked by Hotel
Big Room & Friendly Staff
The room has a mouldy smell. It's a 15mins walk from Chit Lom BTS and taxi is not an option due to heavy traffic around. Bad experience of Hotel booked a taxi for me and claims that the taxi will go by highway and toll was included. The taxi DID NOT went on highway and asked for the full fare!
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Margaret H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect
location, staff, food
Our second visit and not our last...superb location and accommodation excellent. The staff at all times very friendly and efficient.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

eliot C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Nice suite
Large room , good location , nice service
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Tan O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good location
location, cleanliness and comfort
10 min walk to BTS. Villa mart opposite and two 7-eleven within less than 10 minutes. Lots of eateries. Large shopping malls one or 2 stops away and lots of roadside stall along near Lumpini park. Grab a one day BTS pass and you can easily travel for sightseeing in the day time and shopping and food in the evening.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Xavier T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
All good
Spacious, pretty good location and value for money.
Didn't order and in room dining so i could not rate on that. The others were all great except for 1 little thing. I could not log into the wifi as the hotel has exceeded the maximum number of uses. That was quite dissapointing. But great hotel anyways!
Reviewed August 14, 2015