Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Clara L.
Cambodia
December 07, 2014
Nice location for a week-end escape
The best things about natural ville is the location and the spacious rooms

Andrew L.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2014
Home from Home
Staff, Rooms, Location.
A great hotel at a great price, friendly helpful staff and a good location.

Naphat P.
Thailand
December 06, 2014
Very good hotel
Good hotel it close embassy,good food

CHIN T.
Malaysia
December 04, 2014
Convenient
Good, clean and convenient

Satapanik R.
Thailand
December 01, 2014
Good
Location shopping nice

Ong D.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Best Family Trip
Location, Cleaniess and Friendly Hotel Staffs
Excellent stay with my family and friends. Free up-grade to suite for my family and we enjoy the additional living room space bonding together. Thank you for the free upgrade Natural Ville

Ong D.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Friendly Staff
Friendly staffs, clean room and quiet atmosphere
My 5 days 4 night stay was a excellent. Thanks to all the thoughtful and friendly hotel staffs. You make my family trip a beautiful and memorable one. Keep it up. Khob kun Khrup!

Dong D.
Switzerland
November 30, 2014
Very large room for a reasonable price
75sqm room, kitchen in the room, central location in Sukhumvit
We were overwhelmed about the size of the room (1 bedroom with 1 living). The staff were friendly and the location is very central (near to Chitlom BTS station). The view out of the 17th floor was great, gym is good equipped. Only the water of the pool was a bit cold to swim with the kids. All in all, the stay was very pleasant and will book this hotal again

Don H.
United States
November 27, 2014
OUTSTANDING!
Room size, quietness of the area, conveniently located.
I love this hotel. It is my "Go To" hotel in BKK. One of the most roomy, comfortable hotels I have stayed in. Great sized rooms, nice buffet breakfast, friendly staff and conveniently located. GREAT!!!

Don H.
United States
November 27, 2014
OUTSTANDING!
Room size, breakfast, quietness of the area
I love this hotel. This hotel is outstanding. Nice size rooms. Feels more like home than a hotel. So comfortable. Great buffet breakfast and conveniently located. What more can you ask for?