Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Pimnapat P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
very good place for business trip
5 min from BTS 10 min to Central excellent
Reviewed February 29, 2016

SoonCher L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Affordable serviced apartment in a good location
First impression is one of a well maintained serviced apartment especially the kitchen . The one bedroom is comfortable for three with a extra bed. The breakfast is good value .
We like the location as it is easy to use the BTS as well as getting taxis right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

charoen C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
No hot water, Dirty Bath tub, Water Leakage in Air Con
We have a late check in at Natural Ville and so tired from a long day journey. However, we first found out that there is no hot water in the room. Imagine.... I found out when I already naked in the shower room at 2 am in the morning. So, i let it go without calling the hotel because i was so tired and do not want to wait for the plummer. Then by 4 O'clock in the morning, I heard a noise like rain drop right beside my bed. When I woke up, I found that the air con has water coming out. Non-Stop. Worse.... i leave my baggage right on the spot where the water drop. It damaged all my stuffs in my baggage. Staying in this hotel is a nightmare for me.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Adrianus G. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Again a nice stay !
As usual I had a good time in Nature Ville Nice big room, good service, good breakfast. Location is good for visiting the Dutch embassy and for shopping.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Narunya K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location
it's service apartment so the room is quite specious, located at the heart of Bkk so it's very convenient.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Jong L. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
This residence is suitable to stay with family. 7-
..
Reviewed February 12, 2016

CHAN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
2nd time with this hotel
My 2nd stay in 2 years. The hotel room is big and comfortable with a kitchenette and dinning table. I like the sofa area which makes me feel homely while resting and watching tv. However the pillow in my room is a little to hard. And also, I had to reminder housekeeping to get me the room slipper (same thing happen last year). The hotel is near to Chit Lom BTS but still a bit of walk to the station. Street food and restaurants can be found nearby to hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Supharat B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice stayed
room is clean&comfy good chioce to stayed with baby staff is helpful
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Nuraslina S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Not that great.
Cleanliness. Location. Big rooms.
Staffs had no basic manners and etiquette. To put it simply, they were rude. Especially one of the bellboy and one of the guy receptionist. Had to pay a deposit of 4000 baht when there was nothing in the room for us to purchase. Not even drinks. For wifi, only 2 people in the room was allowed to use it. They had a username and password. Basically, the wifi was restricted. We had to take turns to use the wifi as one username/password was only limited to one user. Imagine how inconvenient was that. Never came across such nonsense before in all my hotel stay. No daily supplies of mineral water, no top up of tissues. So we had to get our own outside. No housekeeping for our 5 days stay there. Even when we had left our trash outside the room, nobody cleared it. The shower keep on changing temperature without you even touching anything. Constantly changing to hot and cold back and forth. The swimming pool was too dark. Even the stairway to the pool was dark! We had to use lights from our phone to see the surroundings. The only light they had was from inside the pool. Sadly, the only good thing about this hotel is the cleanliness of the room and how big the room was. Other than that, it was a big no-no. Dampen our holiday mood getting such treatments from the hotel staff. Will never come back. And will never recommend anyone I know to stay here.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Martin L. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Appartment Style Rooms with limited view
Staff performance, Room size, Location
A very pleasant stay at this Hotel, great good quality rooms with a fully equipped kitchen. If there are items to complain so there are minor details e.g. very soft sofas, a small crack in the toilet etc. nothing really serious truly a good to high quality stay in Bangkok. To be expected in Bangkok, but there are other Hotels in this category who do this better, the rooms have a view to the next building wall only and in our case there had been construction next door. If you in Bangkok for shopping,sight seeing or nightlife this is a fantastic deal and great place to stay, if you have to work over the day you better wait until the construction is finished next door.
Reviewed February 07, 2016