arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Piyachat S.
Thailand
November 28, 2012
very nice room, great location 4 stars
large room, ok location
terrible breakfast, the breakfast is not expectable.... great location but there is no local restaurant near by. very nice room and spacious.

Pongpop C.
Thailand
November 27, 2012
Great Location, Center of BKK CBD
Great Location and Big nice room
Hotel is located right in the center of BKK CBD. Close to BTS station , all shopping malls , and hang out places. The room is also clean and spacious, staff also nice and willing to assist.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
November 23, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveler
Clean, good looking and spacious hotel
I like Langsuan area for business travel. Along this stretch, there are a number of good hotels/serviced apartments for budget conscious tourist and business traveler alike who like spacious clean room, good service, and reasonably good eats as well as gym/pool combination that are workable. The nice thing about it is that Natural ville is a value-for-money serviced apartment that is really comfortable. Stick with this hotel (and the neighbouring Cape House) and don't bother again for convenience and peace of mind. I always return to this hotel as a repeat customer. And no regret.

Nancy H.
United States
November 22, 2012
Nice serviced apartments in wonderful part of town
Good pool, large rooms, nice shower, delicious breakfast, comfortable bed, easy access to BTS, Central and other shopping areas
The staff was friendly and the clientele seems low key, which I like. The building is secure and feels safe. I enjoyed the pool which I have had to myself in the evenings. The food is really good at the restaurant downstairs and there is a two for one happy hour as well. I usually stay at the Cape House up the street but since they are often full and since I like this place as well, will consider coming here instead.

Samson L.
Philippines
November 22, 2012
Great Hotel
Great Price
This is already the second time I have stayed in this hotel. I like it because it is near all the major shopping malls (about 5 minutes walk from the chitlom BTS station) but it is still quite a quiet area. There are nice restaurants (Italian, Thai, Chinese, Vietnames, etc) and several spas nearby. I would definitely stay here again during my next visit to Bangkok.

Elizabeth W.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2012
Always good.
The breakfast is excellent...especially the omelets. Good range of cheeses and cold meats.
We really like this hotel and have stayed 5 or 6 times now. The area has some good restaurants and is close to Siam Square and MBK. The rooms are usually spacious and the beds most comfortable. The staff and porters are always polite and helpful. I like the fact that the breakfast area is partially outside, its quite cool and gives a continental effect.

Hitesh A.
India
November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and reception staff ok
Good price with good ambience
Nicely done up interiors, with no standing shower, having only bathtub to bath in studio. Uncomfortable.

Hitesh A.
India
November 20, 2012
Lovely nice hotel
Nice interiors
Nice interiors with good food breakfast and with no standing shower Facility.

Kenneth D.
United States
November 19, 2012
Great location, not a great hotel
Location and Breakfast
This hotel is in a great location, but the room conditions and staff were not great. Our room was large one bedroom corner unit, but the kitchen was dirty, the stove didn't work properly, the cooking dishes were dirty, and nearly every piece of furniture in our room either needed to be cleaned, repaired or painted. Hotel staff were surprisingly unable to speak basic English even though most of the guests we saw during our stay were English speaking. About the pool... it is nothing as it appears in the photographs and you enter the pool through the gym and then climb a precarious winding staircase up to the pool level 1/2 a floor above. We saw no other way to enter or exit the pool.

Simon L.
Singapore
November 19, 2012
Huge rooms at a great price!
Nicely furnished, great facilities and superb service!
The hotel is situated about 800m from the busy intersection, thus it's able to retain some quiet charm despite being located in heart of the city. The rooms are beautifully furnished and facilities are way above my expectations. The staff are friendly and almost everything is guest-oriented. For example, they will even ask you if you need a taxi everytime you leave the hotel. They will then flag down a taxi, open the door for you and tell the driver your destination. Nice!