Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

VU T.
Vietnam
December 02, 2012
Big room, nice view with professional service
Not a bedroom extra kitchen, wifi... free
The apartment has very nice interior decoration and the room size is quite big. The room is equipped with a functional kitchen and all necessary utensils. Internet is very fast, Int. TV prog.

Pornthida T.
Thailand
November 29, 2012
nice view, quiet
good location
good service, very nice room with comfy bed.very big bathroom.. love it

Kiet T.
United States
November 28, 2012
Nice serviced apartment in good location
nice facilities, good service, good breakfast
this service apartment has very nice interior decoration and the room size is quite big. the room is equiped with a functional kitchen and all necessary utensils. Internet is very fast. the facilities are very nice. the gym is one of best hotel gyms i've seen and the rooftop swimming pool is nice too. the hotel is conveniently located across the street from Villa market and one block away from 7-Eleven. there are many good restaurants closed by.

Anusit M.
Thailand
November 28, 2012
Great location and good place to stay
Nice view, Good breakfast
This is the first, we stay in Luang Suan area and Natural Ville is very great which have a big room, great view, good location, and cozy ambience.

Piyachat S.
Thailand
November 28, 2012
very nice room, great location 4 stars
large room, ok location
terrible breakfast, the breakfast is not expectable.... great location but there is no local restaurant near by. very nice room and spacious.

Pongpop C.
Thailand
November 27, 2012
Great Location, Center of BKK CBD
Great Location and Big nice room
Hotel is located right in the center of BKK CBD. Close to BTS station , all shopping malls , and hang out places. The room is also clean and spacious, staff also nice and willing to assist.

Vinchel B.
Indonesia
November 23, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveler
Clean, good looking and spacious hotel
I like Langsuan area for business travel. Along this stretch, there are a number of good hotels/serviced apartments for budget conscious tourist and business traveler alike who like spacious clean room, good service, and reasonably good eats as well as gym/pool combination that are workable. The nice thing about it is that Natural ville is a value-for-money serviced apartment that is really comfortable. Stick with this hotel (and the neighbouring Cape House) and don't bother again for convenience and peace of mind. I always return to this hotel as a repeat customer. And no regret.

Nancy H.
United States
November 22, 2012
Nice serviced apartments in wonderful part of town
Good pool, large rooms, nice shower, delicious breakfast, comfortable bed, easy access to BTS, Central and other shopping areas
The staff was friendly and the clientele seems low key, which I like. The building is secure and feels safe. I enjoyed the pool which I have had to myself in the evenings. The food is really good at the restaurant downstairs and there is a two for one happy hour as well. I usually stay at the Cape House up the street but since they are often full and since I like this place as well, will consider coming here instead.

Samson L.
Philippines
November 22, 2012
Great Hotel
Great Price
This is already the second time I have stayed in this hotel. I like it because it is near all the major shopping malls (about 5 minutes walk from the chitlom BTS station) but it is still quite a quiet area. There are nice restaurants (Italian, Thai, Chinese, Vietnames, etc) and several spas nearby. I would definitely stay here again during my next visit to Bangkok.

Elizabeth W.
United Kingdom
November 21, 2012
Always good.
The breakfast is excellent...especially the omelets. Good range of cheeses and cold meats.
We really like this hotel and have stayed 5 or 6 times now. The area has some good restaurants and is close to Siam Square and MBK. The rooms are usually spacious and the beds most comfortable. The staff and porters are always polite and helpful. I like the fact that the breakfast area is partially outside, its quite cool and gives a continental effect.