Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2666 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2666 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Daniel T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Conveniently located clean hotel
Convenient location, friendly service, clean rooms
You could not ask for a more affordable hotel in central Bangkok. For the amount I paid, Natural Ville exceeded all my expectations.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Graham J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
feels like home
it's on a street that feels like a neighborhood and the room feels like home
We stayed here for almost a week just for unwinding from work and dealing with medical care and it was just want we needed. The pool is nice and so is the gym. The breakfast is quite good, too.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Vinchel B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room and good breakfast
Clean hotel with spacious room
I will definitely consider returning here for either business trip or personal vacation, for the hotel offers value-for-money satisfaction. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, the staff service is friendly, the gym and swimming pool are nice, and the sauna & toilets are just clean. On top of that, buffet breakfast is great.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

sarabjit C. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
gr8
the location is v good everything is v good and the place is very central , amazing coffeee shop and v good service . the staff is v smiling
Reviewed July 21, 2012

ANTHONY T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good location and spacious room
Service with a smile, spacious room with very well equip kitchen
Requested for high floor non smoking room with big bed. I got all 3 request fulfill when i check in. Reception always serve with a smile. We had lunch in the Lenotre reataurant and it was one of the best meal we had. the food was grest, service good and the pastry was fantastic. It is a great restaurant. We stay in 1 bedroom. The room is very spacious. Kithen was very well equip. Living room was cosy. Bedroom feel very comfortable. We will definitely come back to this hotel again
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Wally M. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely apartment hotel!
Fantastic restaurant
Very nice apartment hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The stuff was very nice and helpful. The best thing was, to have breakfast al fresco. I am frequently in Bangkok and in this aerea and tried different hotel around Chitlom station. This is by fare the one with the best breakfast. All food which the serve is of high quality, very fresh and there is a lot to choose. The juices are fresh and very, very good. My yoga studio, Kryoga, is only 200 m away and for that I will come back to this nice hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Isaraya S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location, near BTS Rajadamri and Lumpini Pk
Very convenient access to BTS, and so to other parts
Clean room. Good security system. The car park its quite limited. Free wireless internet unique for each room.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Nyuk V. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Location, comfort hotel and friendly staff
Quite and clean room with free internet. Breakfast was great.
this hotel is value for money. the nearest sky train is chit lom...very convenient to travel around. the hotel staff are friendly. the room is big, clean and comfort with free internet/wifi in the room. breakfast was great. it is close to four face buddha as well as shopping centre like central chit lom, central world plaze, platinum fashion mall etc. i would definite come back to this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Isaree T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location but the service is just ok
location
The location and breakfast are great. But the service of the front desk and housekeeping is very impressive compared to hotel rank.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Stephen Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff
Breakfast offered many choices and enough food so lunch was unnecessary
Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location for business or pleasure. Great value. Will return when I am in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 13, 2012